Private Bedroom in PB/Great location/parking space
Private Bedroom in PB/Great location/parking space

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi,
My name is Kira and I am an international lawyer.
My house is close to everything you might possible need from San Diego holiday. The beach, the restaurants, the bars and the Fun!
This confortable room is good for couples or solo adventures.
Great location with parking space

The space

Strategically located 3 blocks away from the Mission Bay Park and one block from the Garnet Avenue. Amazing location, just a short walk from great restaurants.
My apartment is very clean!
Brand new California King size mattress and new Comfort pillows.

Guest access

You will have full use of the Apartment, including kitchen, Cable TV, hight speed Internet and private parking space - Garage

Interaction with guests

You can ask me any questions, I will happy help you with your concerns. I can give you some tips about getting around San Diego.

Other things to note

House rules:
No shoes in the house
No smoking
No parties
No visitors


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £38
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in July 2015
Kira User Profile

Hi
My name is Kira and I am an international lawyer
I live with my son and my two cats

Languages: English, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings