Bright apartment Confortable bed
Bright, peaceful & stylish apart in a private park
Bright, peaceful & stylish apart in a private park
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Oasis of tranquillity in the private and secure park. Near the trendy neighbourhood of Chatelaine. Easy access to public transport. Close to shopping area of Avenue Louise. Few metro stops/tram from EU institutions. My place is good for couples, families with kids, and business travellers.

The space

The apartment is located in a private park in a newly renovate building

Guest access

Guest have access to the full apartment, which was completely renovated in June 2016.

Interaction with guests

We love to host people from different nationalities and share our tips to live Brussels like a local

Other things to note

I may not always there to welcome you personally, but you will always been a welcomed guest.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £139
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

- In case security badge is not returned a fee of 60 EURs will be charged


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fleur User ProfileFleur is a superhost.
August 2017
Nice place but shame that the service & communication was not satisfactory. I rented for a month and i had to buy the basics myself: toilet paper, washing liquid, tablets, soap, shampoo, coffee, oil... Communication wasn't great at all either.. Disappointing in a word

Ruth User Profile
November 2016
This is a great apartment - really spacious and light. Plenty of room for a travel cot too. The area is lovely and shops are really close by. Elena was very welcoming and made the stay enjoyable and relaxing.

Keri User Profile
September 2016
We stayed at Elena's place for 26 nights, using it as a base as we studied at a local language school. Elena was very friendly and helpful and the apartment was perfect for our needs. It is very modern and all equipment & furniture is very new and therefore in great condition. The locality was great - Ma Campagne tram stop is right outside the private park where the apartment is situated and the 92 tram line runs through this stop making it handy for 'Louise' and the European quarter.

Ketsia User Profile
August 2016
We loved everything about this place, so peaceful, safe, great for the kids and fantastic location. The place is just as described and very clean. Overall we were happy with our stay and would definitely come back again when we get a next opportunity and I strongly recommend this place. Many thanks again to Elena for the service especially for asking Anne to wait for us as our boat was delayed and we arrived pretty late at night with the kids. Anne was great host, kind and we thank her as well for her patience.

Anne-Marie User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 170 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mircea User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lars User Profile
March 2017
Our stay at Elena's flat was very pleasant. The apartment is just a stone throw away from public transport and nicely located in a backyard so naturally very quiet. The flat itself was wonderful, sadly it was too cold to use the nice terrace. Check-in etc. was very convenient. We can highly recommend to stay with Elena while you are in Brussels!!

Brussels, BelgiumJoined in July 2016
Elena User Profile

I am Italian living in Brussels for 20 years. I work in the health care IT industry and mother of 2 wonderful children. I live in the same building but in a different apartment. I like host people and enjoy different cultures. I enjoying travelling, yoga, art and culinary experiences.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings