Private bedroom in Crows Nest/Wollstonecraft
Private bedroom in Crows Nest/Wollstonecraft
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice comfortable room with a double bed (ideal for one) in spacious 2 bedroom apartment. Very close to public transport (2 min to buses, 8 min to train), Woolworths and all Crows Nest cafés, shops and restaurants (5 min walk).
This inner city suburb is only 10-15 min away from the CBD.

Guest access

Wifi and all bills included. You will also have our fully equipped kitchen available and a big balcony with a nice open view to enjoy.

Interaction with guests

We are a quiet gay couple. Very clean and tidy. You are welcome to socialise or to do your own thing which we tend to do. :)

Other things to note

We have two adorable cats. Both very friendly, one is 2 yo and the other one only 4 months old :)


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet
Hot Tub

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 5PM

No smoking and no parties allowed (quiet neighbourhood).

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maria Francesca User Profile
January 2017
Me and my partner stayed here nearly a month and it was a great stay. Both Felipe and Richard are good Hosts, easy to communicate and get along with. They gave us our own space to cook, watch movies and relax. Their cat is a cutie and can be of great company and the flat was clean and tidy. It was a great location with trains, buses and shops which were very local and there were many other little gems around the neighbourhood to discover and have a good walk! Thanks!

Isabel User Profile
October 2017
Felipe was a wonderfull host! His place was a short walk to the train station and RNSH which as perfect for me! The room was clean,tidy and great size.I would definitely recommend!

Christos User Profile
September 2017
Felipe and Richard were great hosts!The level of communication, location and cleanliness was excellent. Both hosts were very friendly and understanding and I would highly recommend the place to everyone!

Jeremy User Profile
April 2017
Great place! Very cosy and near shops, transport, supermarket, etc. Just a short train ride to the city. Place is clean and as depicted. Hosts are very accommodating and helpful. Definitely recommend them to anyone traveling :)

Clement User Profile
March 2017
apartment well located in a quiet, close to public transport (bus, train). Filipe and Richard are friendly, kind and generous... don't hesitate!

Tom User Profile
February 2017
The house is good located next to a big station. They have a nice cat and the living room is big and confortable. However, the room is too small for two people, and it is too expensive for what you get compared to other airbnbs that we did before. Something broke during or stay, which is fine, but we felt a bit conditioned upon it. We had to stay for the plumber to come and justify why we were not there at that time to open the door.
Felipe User Profile
Response from Felipe:
When did you guys have to stay for the plumber to come? I was there waiting for the plumber and left after you guys left so not sure what you are saying. Also I did clarify the bed was double and may not be good for two and you said it was fine.
February 2017

Roberto User Profile
August 2016
Felipe es un excelente anfitrión, siempre estuvo preocupado de nuestra estadía, su departamento es muy cómodo y acogedor. Recomendable.

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in July 2012
Felipe User Profile
Felipe - Born in Colombia but living in Australia since 2000. I am 40 yo and work in project management. Live with my partner and we like keeping our home clean and tidy :) I enjoy movies, music and looove traveling!
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings