Lounge Room
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the city centre, parks, great views, and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood and the cosiness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Check In
Uscha User Profile
July 2017
Great homely place. Super clean with everything we needed supplied. Will recommend and visit again.

Peceli User Profile
June 2017
The place was majestic The house was in an immaculate condition and everything was readily available. The location n weather was both enjoyable and lasting. Would highly recommend this place of Marys to anyone who wants to visit this part of Australia. To Mary thank you again for having me at your place. Will definitely return. Peceli Kabu

Andrew User Profile
May 2017
Gorgeous townhouse outside of Newcastle! Mary is easy to talk to and provided a lovely breakfast for us. 10/10 would stay again

Katrina User Profile
May 2017
Lovely and clean. Great host.

Vincy User Profile
April 2017
Mary is so nice. She makes us feel like home in her house. I liked the little decoration in the room. Definitely will stay in her house next time!

Steven User Profile
April 2017
Great comfortable clean place to stay and Mary is lovely.

Maurice User Profile
April 2017
Beautiful and clean house with a friendly and nice host. We enjoyed every minute there. :)

This host has 51 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Newcastle, AustraliaJoined in July 2013
Mary User Profile

I am a 47 year old woman who is interested in renting out the two spare rooms in my townhouse. I don't mind if you only need to stay one night or longer periods will not be a problem. Looking forward to meeting you.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings