A cosy 2 bedroom near Montmartre!


Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My home is Yours, near montmartre (12 min walk) and close to Gare du nord (8 min walk). You are in the heart of paris in this multicultural area.
You'll have everything you need in the neighborhood: plenty of restaurants, bus, Subway, bikes...Easy access to reach the heart of Paris with Uber.

The space

My appartment is in the very center of Multicultural area in Paris, perfect for a family trip with Wifi access 24/24 and all the commodities needed.
Bike station and subway nearby: 4 min walk direct to Chatelet, Père Lachaise, Moulin Rouge, Pigalle and Sacré coeur.
Bus 31 in 2 min Walk direct to Champs elysées
Bus 56 in 2 min walk direct to Republic

Interaction with guests

A multicultural area with plenty of restaurants, easy access to reach Pigalle, Montmartre, Moulin Rouge and champs elysees.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 10AM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: £36
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Max User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rajes User Profile
January 2017
Lovely apartment, safe and clean.

Mitch User Profile
October 2016
Dona was great for welcoming us and information about Paris. Loved the apartment. Would reccommend to anyone!

Yusuf User Profile
August 2016
This is a great apartment - clean, modern and secure. The location is excellent and the host is nice too.

Nice apartment, very neat and clean!! Dona and her husband nice people and gave information about tour and important nearby places. Easy access, just lessthan 10 mins walk from Garu De Nord Railway station. I enjoyed the stay, it was a pleasant stay. Thanks Dona.

John User Profile
July 2016
Very accurate, on time, friendly

Stéphanie User Profile
January 2017
Bonne adresse. Accès rapide en uber aux quartiers animés.

Paris, France · Joined in January 2010
Dona User Profile

Hello, my name is Dona and i'm from Paris. I love music, arts and literature. My husband and i love travelling around the world. Cant wait to know you. Bye!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.