House at 80 meters from the beach of Aunis

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to public transport and the city center. You will appreciate the proximity of the sea, parking and beach at 80 meters, busy city center, shopping streets, enough ready to go on foot in five minutes, far enough to benefit from calm.

The space

40 m2 with Mezzanine, small sunny terrace, sheltered from the winds, mezzanine bedroom, two living rooms on the ground floor and first floor, comfortable beds (one double plus one single), two sofas allowing the additional sleeping for a fourth person.

Guest access

By exterior gate, road in joint ownership with the neighbor. Separation of terrace by claustra.
Clef to be picked up at the agency (Airbnb partner agency - Cleaning and linen rental, optional linen to be paid at the agency - Booking fees paid by the owner)

Interaction with guests

Present or represented at your arrival, you can contact us quickly by telephone or mail during the duration of the hiring

Other things to note

The cleaning package does not replace the washing and storing of your dishes, nor a broom or vacuum cleaner from time to time during and at the end of your rental.
He understands
- a complete cleaning of the apartment as well as the linen that is made available during the rental (towels and sheets).
- water and electricity costs (Use of the washing machine to dry linen 5 euros per use)
- Parking card to enjoy free night and day


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £453
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

You are at home, as I hope we would have the pleasure of welcoming you to us ... That is to say of course your children or your small animals are admitted, provided they do not import neighbors. It is also for them, whether they rent their holiday or not. No dogs damp or losing their hairs on the floor, think of those who will follow you even if the household will be made after your departure. (Dishes and passage of vacuum cleaner at your expense). If you smoke, prefer the outside. And then pay attention to the stairs for your toddlers ....


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Benjamin User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mathilde User Profile
August 2017
Maison fonctionnelle, coquette et idéalement placée. La petite terrasse est très pratique. La quantité de meubles rétrécit l'espace, ne pas envisager d'y loger à plus de 3 personnes !

Cynthia User Profile
August 2017
Le logement de Marc est parfaitement situé, à 1 minute de la plage centrale de la Tranche sur Mer. La maison est tout à fait fonctionnelle, nous n'avons manqué de rien. Tout le nécessaire est disponible pour passer de bons moments. La région est magnifique, des pistes cyclables et des chemins de randonnée sont accessibles depuis le centre ville qui est lui à quelques minutes à pied. Le seul petit "bémol" que nous pourrions noter est le manque de réseau 3G/4G dans la maison (mais ça Marc n'y est pour rien), et il n'y a pas de réseau Wifi. Disons que cela permet de (se) déconnecter le temps des vacances :) Si vous souhaitez travailler en ligne, mieux vaut alors avoir une clé Wifi avec vous. Marc était joignable et a pris de nos nouvelles durant le séjour afin de s'assurer que nous ne manquions de rien. Le voisinage est très calme. Nous recommandons grandement le logement de Marc et n'hésiterons pas à y revenir !

Nantes, FranceJoined in June 2016
Marc User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings