guestroom with double bedBathroom with bathtub
Cozy bright room in spacious apartment
Cozy bright room in spacious apartment

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Me and my flatmate live in a lovely, well located apartment in Prenzlauer Berg right next to a huge vivid parc "Volkspark Friedrichhain" & close to the lovely neighbourhood Bötzowviertel with plenty of cafes, restaurants and little shops. The connections are great, by tram or bus you can reach Friedrichshain, Kreuzberg and Mitte in no time! A Supermarket is in front of the door.
After living in Berlin for on and off 11 years I can give you plenty of infos about Berlin.

The space

Your room has a very comfy double bed & a little couch. The guest room is towards the street but quiet due to the well isolated windows.
To reach your room you would have to pass the living room.
There are two more bedrooms in which we live, kitchen and bathroom.

Guest access

We share all rooms apart from our bedrooms.

Interaction with guests

the apartment is our home so usually at least one of us is there to help you out if needed and if not you can always reach us by phone.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price £43 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

be respectful to neighbours and all other beings around as well as the apartment.
it's a vegetarian household so it would be nice if you refrain from having meats in the fridge
please take off your shoes in the apartment
you can smoke on the french balcony by your room
check in/out time is very flexible
feel free to use our stuff in the kitchen
and especially feel like home and don't hesitate to ask us anything


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Richard User Profile
September 2017
bright sunny room and apartment with all the amenities a traveler could want - a bit outta town (quiet residential neighb) but near by supermarket, park and public tran

Richard User Profile
July 2017
This was my first time visiting Berlin and I was happy with my stay at Laura's place! It was clean, cozy, and had a lot of character. The bus station is also right outside the building and it is only takes 15 minutes to Alexanderplatz.

Meg User Profile
July 2017
Laura was a great host, she was friendly and gave us help on where to go in places that weren't so touristy and gave us a real experience of Berlin. The room was very nice and clean and close by to public transport (the bus into the centre was virtually outside the apartment). We would defiantly stay here again and would highly recommend.

Iker User Profile
July 2017
It was a great experience. Laura was very kind and the room was perfect, clean and tidy. Everything was clear from the beginning and easy going. Highly recommendable!

David User Profile
May 2017
Laura has a great place. The bathroom is clean and new, the kitchen and refrigerator were clean and spacious. We didn't experience any trouble checking in and out. Also Laura's appartement is located next to a lidl and public transportation. We had a great time in Berlin, thanks Laura!

Girissh User Profile
April 2017
Awesome stay. Laura ensured our that it was enjoyable. Wonderful kitchen. The chocolates were a surprise. Will definitely come back.

Bartosz User ProfileBartosz is a superhost.
April 2017
We spend 2 days in Laura

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in February 2015
Laura User ProfileLaura is a superhost.

I've been living in Berlin on and off for about 11 years now so I'd say I know my way around. I travel as much as possible, and I like music in all forms and dancing. I am working in gastronomy so I am not home too much but if, I like cooking all kinds of delicious vegan meals and having friends over to wine and dine. My flatmate is a super kind and chill guy and we will both do our best to make sure you feel home and of course give you all the privacy you need.
I'd call myself relaxed, adventurous and openminded.
See you soon!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Laura’s place.
Laura
Matthias helps host.
Matthias

The neighbourhood

Similar listings