City center big room with a separate bathroom
City center big room with a separate bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

There are Donau Channel, Tel Aviv Beach, Karmelitermarkt, Flex, 1st Disctrict.
The location is just ideal. Suitd to solo travelers or a single person looking for a temporate accomodation. The room is about 20 m2.

The space

Hello guys!
I'm leaving for one month from 15 July till 14 August. I would like to rent my room for true cheap price. You can stay a bit more or less if you want.
The room is situated in the very city center around Donau Channel at Schottenring U-Bahn station.
There are few artists living in our non-smokers shared flat.
My room is a very cozy one and it is full of nice objects and flowers.

Guest access

You will be able to access a kitchen, your private bathroom and WC.

Interaction with guests

There will be at least one person in the flat to answer your possible questions.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £273
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Cristina User Profile
August 2016
Masha was very easy to coordinate with about all the details pertaining this trip. I would recommend her any time. Even though she could not be there, the other tenants that live in the flat were very friendly and helpful. The place was as she described it, clean and comfortable. The location was excellent too.

Lama User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Vienna, AustriaJoined in July 2016
Masha User Profile

Hello, my name is Masha and I'm slightly over 30 years old.
I'm an artist living in Vienna. My main interests are electronic music, multimedia art and retro-futurism.
I am not a vegetarian and I do not smoke.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский

The neighbourhood

Similar listings