Skip to content
Save this listing.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

My place is close to great views, restaurants (all countries), family-friendly activities, nightlife, street food, lakes, rivers, countryside, gas station, cafes, water park, fun fair, supermarkets, and swimming pools.

You’ll love my place because you will be in an area that offers everything with no tourists but close enough to get a taxi to the tourist area and all main attractions. You'll have all the benefits of a home while on holiday. You'll have me and my boyfriend to help you.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Iron
Washer

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 8AM - 9PM and check out out by 11PM

Availability

No reviews (yet)

Be one of the first guests to review William’s place to help them get started.
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by William

Northern Ireland, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
William User Profile
1 Review
Hi, I'm a friendly chap. I speak English, some Vietnamese and a little Spanish. I lived in Hanoi for 6 years and before that in Scotland for 6 years where I studies accountancy and worked as a writer. I'm a business studies teacher and will move to London later this year. …
Languages: English, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood