LivingroomLivingroom and entrance
Perfect for couples - Easy transport options
Perfect for couples - Easy transport options

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You would love our apartment if you are looking for...:
- a place closely connected to the rest of the city through easy public transport at reasonable prices.
- a place close to various parks, playgrounds and sport facilities.
- a place close to daily grocery shopping.
- a place close to two of the best restaurants in the world - Geranium and Noma.
- a place close to Copenhagen Zoo and fairgrounds such as Tivoli and Bakken.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Smoking allowed on the balcony
- Double bed for two and an extra madras for one.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexandra User Profile
September 2017
This place is a really nice apartment that feels very cozy and like being at home. The neighborhood is lively and away from tourist areas, great to be in a part where Danes live.

Vincent User Profile
September 2016
Very nice experience in a large and fully furnished apartment. Communication was easy and reactive. Great area, close to the dynamic Norrebro. Better rent a bike to reach the city center and the touristic places.

Rob User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Christina User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Clementine User Profile
August 2016
Superbe appartement tres bien situe. Carsten nous a été très utile avant notre arrivée par de nombreux conseils. très bon séjour et très bon logement, propre, a l intérieur soigne. Quartier très calme proche du centre (bus pour l'hyper centre a 20 metres) ou vélo. l'acceuil et la prise en charge par Carsten a été parfaite. Nous recommandons et retournerons dans cet appartement.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2016
Carsten User Profile

Hello everyone.

We are a couple both aged 28. We are currently studying our master's degree at the university. Carsten is studying physics and Camilla educational psychology.

We are friendly and outgoing people, who have been living in Copenhagen for 6 years, which enables us to guide you through Copenhagen if you seek specific locations, activities or events.

We are new to Airbnb, so no prices are fixed.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings