Queen bedBathroom
Gateway to the Berkshires!
Hosted by Keith
Keith is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Close to Lenox: Tanglewood, Cranwell, canyon ranch, laurel Lake, Stockbridge bowl

The space

The space for rent is the bedroom and bathroom, if you need to refrigerate something you can use the fridge in the kitchen, but the remainder of the house is my personal living space, thanks


Amenities
Air Conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £59 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Park in front of the fence on the grass


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jenny User Profile
August 2017
It was fine as I just needed a bedroom for one night. Keith was nice and flexible with early check in.

Ryanne User Profile
August 2017
Very close to Tanglewood, flexible check-in, overall nice stay.

James User Profile
August 2017
Just needed a bedroom for the night, great location and comfortable enough

Devin User Profile
August 2017
Keith was very flexible for our timing arrival and some delays we had. Great for our one night stay near the Berkshire region and excellent price too! Thank you.

Brian User Profile
July 2017
Keith's place is in a great location to access all things Berkshire! The bedroom and shared bathroom are clean and comfortable. Keith is that unusual combination of laid- back, kind-hearted host, while also a being a terrific communicator.

Michael User Profile
July 2017
Thanks, Keith. I appreciate the late check in.

Hailey User Profile
July 2017
Great stay. Easy to get to and near a lot of great spots in Lee and Lenox.

This host has 51 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lenox, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in September 2011
Keith User Profile

I'm single male enjoying living in a small town. I am a house painter and I enjoy volunteer work.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings