Mins to D/T, private entry, modern, bright/open
Mins to D/T, private entry, modern, bright/open
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is walking distance to Downtown, parks, convenient stores, medical clinics, restaurants and dining around the corner. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood/location, bright open concept, and convenience. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

The space

Home Features:
Brand new paint throughout,
Brand new engineered hardwood flooring installed throughout,
Tile flooring,
En-suite washer and dryer,
9 foot ceilings,
Large windows with faux wood blinds
Like new stainless steel appliances (fridge, stove, dishwasher and microwave),
Quartz countertops,
Kitchen island with counter height eat up bar,
Open concept kitchen, living room and dining area,
Large closet in bedroom with storage,
Huge entry closet for shoes, jackets and storage,
Large patio with private entry,
Portable air conditioner,
Heated underground secure parking stall and bike storage.
Elliptical in living room.
Street parking.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise

Prices
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £154
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £93 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please be respectful of the neighbors.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Tracy User Profile
July 2016
Shaleigh made our stay very easy. She was easy to get a hold of if needed, and she ensured we had everything we needed. She even had some food in the fridge for us! Will definitely recommend to anyone. One quick bus ride downtown with the stop 2 min away. And there is a great all day breakfast place right behind the condo! Thanks

Calgary, CanadaJoined in July 2016
Shaeleigh User Profile
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings