El corral - Rural house Can Solà
Hosted by Elisabet
Elisabet is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Independent rural apartment ideal for couples and families with one child in a familiar and pleasant environment.

License or registration number

PG-000705
Learn about this number

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

2 Reviews

Svetlana User Profile
July 2017
Very nice location, quite and beautiful with rich vegetation. Big apartment with all necessary things in it (I could not find hair dryer in the apartment but I am sure I could borrow it if l'd asked). Cozy with animals. Children spent good time in the swimming pool.
Elisabet User Profile
Response from Elisabet:
Thank you Svetlana! Yes we would have give it to you. Sorry for that. We wish you a nice trip!
July 2017

Eyal User Profile
June 2017
The place is great for a family/friends vacation. The pool is quite big and very clean, there is a river and a forest just nearby and the animals are a great attraction for the kids. There is also a big grass for playing football, volleyball or anythibg else. The apartment is well equipped with everything necessary. We had a great time and we highly recommend it!
Elisabet User Profile
Response from Elisabet:
Thank you so much! A big hug!
June 2017

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Girona, SpainJoined in June 2014
Elisabet User Profile

Bones! Sóc l'Elisabet. Fa més de vint anys que treballo per a fer de Can Solà un lloc on sentir-se com a casa i desconnectar. M'agrada conèixer gent i paisatges, però sobretot m'agrada acollir i que les persones coneguin els encants de la Garrotxa i de la zona. Espero compartir la meva casa rural amb tots aquells amants de la natura i la tranquil·litat. Fins aviat!!!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings