Kitchen and dinning room.  New fridge 2017Ideal for business groups we've hosted for Google to medical firms, to small business contract groups - lots of work spaces, high speed wifi, printer, near by restaurants 1 block away.... and who doesn't love to unwind after a long work day, in our heated salt water pools?
Superclean, business group or family, ideal stay
Superclean, business group or family, ideal stay

Entire home/flat

7 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Dream home. There are 2 kinds of Airbnb's.... Those IKEA special types with a sterile feel, cheap linens, and zero feeling in the home. Then there's our home... high end bedding & beds, locally made natural soaps in every washroom, wood fireplace, multiple seating areas, gourmet kitchen & stocked full for easy cooking, etc. All guests say the photos don't do our home justice. We overlook the park, are on the lake with a salt water heated pool and hot tub! So close to paradise-all year round fun!

The space

Our beautiful home on the beach, with a private pool gives any family or business group an ideal quiet setting while being in down town Toronto. Only 1 block away from 24 hour transit and the main street which is full of restaurants, cafe's and needed little shops like pharmacy, groceries, and so on makes our home the ideal stay and experience. The photos don't do it justice - it's really beautiful inside and throughout.
If you require an airport pickup/drop off, we can arrange in advance for you. If you require groceries picked up in advance, we can also arrange in advance of your arrival - just ask!

Guest access

Full access.

Interaction with guests

I've been a local for the last 15 years and often entertain guests from outside the city and country. Let me know what kinds of things you want to accomplish and see... and I'll recommend best tips for access, saving money, best and latest restaurant spots and more.

Other things to note

We're both in our mid 40's, outgoing, with a young baby so we have many resources at our fingertips if you require: baby play pen, etc. Just ask.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 3.5
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 31 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee: 126
Security Deposit: 220
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Quiet time after 10pm to respect our neighbours. No parties. No sand from the beach, inside our home. No shoes please - slippers provided in front entry way, left, in basket. Guest request not accepted under 35 years of age. ID is required upon checkin.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 1 - Sep 4, 2017 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in July 2013
Vickie User Profile

I'm a big foodie fan and look for like minded, artful, music, interesting characters to share in my lovely apartment. Everyone who visits, loves it here. Family friendly, quiet couples - no parties please and thank you.

I travel quite a bit for business and I always am curious about new cultures and their food scene whether it's sitting on a stool in the alleys of Hong Kong or fine dining in Norway, I've probably been there and my pantry has a few golden items I'm happy to share if you share back xo

Five things I can't live without?
Great friends, fantastic wine, my paddle board, my dog, beautiful music.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings