Entire home/flat
6 Guests
2 Bedrooms
4 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
21 travellers saved this place

About this listing

950 square feet modern and new apartment in neighbourhood close to biking and hiking trails, playground and next to bus stop. Main bedroom has two queen beds and a single/twin racing car bed and ensuite bathroom.
Second bedroom has a bunk bed with single mattress and a queen mattress on the floor.
Spacious living room. We do not have a sofa.
This apartment is a 12 minute drive to Whistler Village.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Amenities
Prices
Extra people: £31 / night after 4 guests
Weekly Discount: 40%
Cancellation: Strict
Description

Guest access

You have access to our place. We have our personal belongings in cupboards. Please respect. You will need to have your personal belongings in suitcases or bags while you are here.
Please do not bring skis or snowboards in to the apartment. Keep them in your car or in the garage.

Interaction with guests

I communicate with my guest on SMS or email. I am also available on phone.

The neighbourhood

Quiet neighbourhood.

Getting around

Bus stop right outside the door takes you directly to ski hill in Creekside or Whistler village.
Parking available.

Other things to note

As noted above, we currently do not have a sofa. There is a lounge chair and plenty of space around the dining table.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 3PM

No parties.
No pets.
No smoking.
No shoes inside apartment.
No bikes or skis inside of apartment.
Please clean up after yourself. Vacuum and wet clean. Wipe off surfaces in bathroom and kitchen before you leave. Scrub toilet with toilet brush. All dishes put away including dishes in dishwasher.

This is our home and we are just away. Please do not use of our food.
No muddy bike clothes in washing machine.
Please turn light off before you leave.
We expect you to leave the apartment the same way as you found it.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Silje

Silje

Whistler, Canada · Joined in December 2015

We are a Norwegian-canadian family. We have two kids, a girl 5 years old and a boy 2 years old. We spend longer periods of our time throughout the year in Norway and eastern Canada. We like to go skiing and do other outdoor activities in weekends. Our home is simple, modern and kid friendly.


Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet