Skip to content

Apartment Jainzen Blick

Lynn User Profile
Lynn

Apartment Jainzen Blick

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.

This modern, 1 bedroom apartment is fully furnished and equipped to give you that 'home away from home' feeling on an extended stay.
There are lovely mountain views and many local walks available right outside the flat and Bad Ischl is only 1.5 km away along a picturesque, riverside walk.
Accommodating a maximum of 2 guests over 18 years of age (sorry not suitable for children).
Available for a stay of 29+ nights, making it ideal for a stay related to work, study or for an extended holiday!

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ulrike User Profile
Ulrike
June 2018
Lynn's place is located in a quiet neighborhood with easy access to town, transit and some local hikes. The apartment is exactly as described and comfortable for a work related longterm stay.
Frank User Profile
Frank
September 2019
Sehr nette Übergabe der Wohnung, tolle Möglichkeit direkt in die Ischl zum baden zu gehen. Mir war zuviel Verkehr um das Gebäude herum.

Hosted by Lynn

United Kingdom, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Lynn User Profile
2 Reviews
Interaction with guests
We live in Bad Ischl and will meet you at the apartment on your arrival to give you the keys, show you around and explain everything to you. We can be contacted by telephone or e-mail during your stay, and we are only a few minutes drive away if we are needed during your stay.
Languages: English, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 6PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
3PM - 6PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home