KitchenLiving Room
Spacious Double Room in North London (Zone 2/3)
Spacious Double Room in North London (Zone 2/3)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is situated in a Victorian Suburb known as Harringay Ladder in North London, close to the beatiful green space of Finsbury Park, and the vibrant Turkish flavoured Green Lanes which offers a wide variety of culinary delights! It offers great transport links all around London: Picadilly Line (Turnpike Lane), Overground (Harringay Green Lanes), Network Rail (Harringay). My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

A double bedroom with a view of the garden. It contains, a double bed, storage space with hangers, bookcase, mirror and table.

Guest access

Bedroom, Hall, Bathroom, Toilet, Living Room/Kitchen

Interaction with guests

I'll be available if you need any assistance - please let me know if you have any problems and I'll do my best to sort them out for you!


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please be quiet entering the flat as I do not wish to disturb my downstair neighbour in the flat below.

Please ensure you use the correct buzzer for my flat - it is the lower buzzer for the top flat!

Please be careful not to let water from the shower spill on the bathroom floor as it can leak into the downstairs flat.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Steven User Profile
September 2017
Good place in a good location and Nat is a very welcoming host. Recommended.

Jo User ProfileJo is a superhost.
September 2017
Nat is a great host. Super friendly and easy to organise check-in etc. We chatted over a cup of tea on my arrival which was super lovely. Nat offer me shopping suggestions! Great place, great host!

Lizzy User Profile
August 2017
Comfy bed and very friendly host.

Dewika User Profile
August 2017
Communication for check in was great as well as the very worm welcome. Nat was very nice and easy to speak to. The room was as shown. Would recommend. However only for people that wouldn't mind a bit of dust in the bed room. Other then that a great place.
Nat User Profile
Response from Nat:
Hi Dewika, sorry you found it too dusty - I will try to ensure I get sufficient times between guests checking-in and checking-out to clean more thoroughly.
August 2017

Brianna User Profile
August 2017
Walkable to bus and easier to get to central London. Only stayed one night but it was great.

Jundou User Profile
August 2017
Nat is a nice and helpful host. His room is clean and with all the things I need. Highly recommended!

Elsa User Profile
August 2017
Nat is really welcoming, friendly and accomodating. The house is well-located with close bus stops and underground.

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Nat User Profile

I'm a 41 year old musician / music teacher living in North London, teaching mainly guitar and piano. I also play rock and pop music in a local band.

My interests include (amongst other things) games (chess, poker), music, history, philosophy and martial arts. Favourite food is Thai.

As a host I try to be as accomodating and helpful as possible and give my guests any assitance they require.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings