sovrummet med utsikt över trädgårdenBalkong med utsikt över sjön
Room at the Vaxtuna farm close to a small lake
Hosted by Ingela
Ingela is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is a farm with some cows and sheep close to a lake and
the see. You will stay upstairs in my house. There there are two bedrooms and a small livingroom. You will share my bathroom downstairs. There is a waterboiler and a microwawe and a small fridge. It is possible to rent another room with a balcony for 300 SEK/night. Its is possible to rent a small boat and buy fishingcard.

The space

You will love my place because it is in the countryside with cows and horses. Its very quiet. You can walk in the forest, it close to Roslagsleden and Wira bruk. At the lake you can swim and on the other side of the lake after a walk you can have a barbecue

Guest access

3 small rooms upstairs with fridge, microwave and waterboiler
Downstairs shared bathrooom and entr
Garden, verandas, balcony
Barbecue outside

Other things to note

This is a farm. The farm has its own lake. Sometimes there are animal grassing that you will have to pass when you go to the lake.


Amenities
Kitchen
Heating
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Security Deposit £96
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Bäst att ha egen bil
Det är 20-30 minuter att gå från bussen. Hållplats Svensboda vägskäl.
Jag kan hämta vid buss, hållplats Justerö vägskäl. Detta måste bokas via telefon och bekräftas av mig.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in July 2016
Ingela User Profile

Kvinnlig lantbrukare med fjällkor, får och hästar.

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings