Charmant 2 pièces proche Montmartre


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Appartement de 32m2 rénové en 2014, lumineux, rue calme, proche des métros Jules Joffrin (ligne 12) et Porte de Clignancourt (ligne 14) 5min à pied. Situé à côté de la rue du Poteau, rue commerçante. Ambiance cosy, le lit confortable, la cuisine équipée.

It's a cosy 32m2 apartment located next to Montmartre.
There is a bedroom with a real bed, the living room is equiped with a sofa, bar with two chairs and a very well equiped kitchen with a fridge, freezer, store, oven...


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £18
Security Deposit: £181
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Эльвира User Profile
April 2017
It was a wonderful experience to live in the Matilda's apartment as a Parisian! Matilda's flat is very cozy and clean. It is located not far from the mayoralty of the 18th Arrondissement. Very nice area where you can find everything you need. Within a 5-minute walk you can see the picturesque Mont-Seni Street leads to the Sacré Coeur Basilica. The apartment has everything you need. We were met by Matilda's friend Odile. She showed us everything, it was so lovely! Thank you for such a wonderful opportunity to live like a Parisian!

Maria User Profile
March 2017
Very cozy appartement, easy to get to the center, next to supermarkets, nice to walk around ;) We loved our stay here

Allard User Profile
April 2017
Appartement bien situé, belle grandeur pour 2 personnes, ce que j'ai trouvé moins agréable c'est de ne pas avoir accès à la télévision pour écouter les nouvelles, mais pour le reste tout était parfait et je recommande. Merci à l'hôte

Chiara User Profile
March 2017
Casa di Mathilde è in una buona posizione, con due stazioni metro vicine e a 15-20 minuti dal centro città. Pulita e ordinata, ha praticamente tutto quello che possa servire. Il letto è comodo, il bagno è piccolo ma ben accessoriato (doccia comodissima) e la cucina ha stoviglie in quantità e un moderno impianto con fornelli a induzione. Lei si è premurata di farci trovare un'amica ad aspettarci al nostro arrivo, anche se abbiamo fatto un po' tardi sono state entrambe gentilissime e abbiamo ricevuto tutte le spiegazioni che potessero servirci. Consigliatissimi sia la casa che la padrona! For non-italian speakers: Mathilde's house is well positioned, close to 2 metro stations. 15-20 minutes from the city centre. Clean and well ordered, there's kind of everything you could need. A comfortable bed, a little but fully equipped bathroom (with a very comfortable shower!) and a kitchen with plenty of dishes, pots and cutlery and also a modern induction cooking system. Our host ensured to make us find a friend of her to wait until our arrival and, even if we were a little late, both of them have been very kind and helpful. They gave us all the information we could need. We strongly recommend both the house and the host!

Ludivine User Profile
February 2017
Appartement très agréable, au calme, clair, propre et bien équipé. Ascenseur dans l'immeuble et à proximité des transports et commerces, bien pratique. Je recommande cet appartement au prix imbattable aux portes de Montmartre! Hôte très accueillante.

Paris, France · Joined in February 2013
Mathilde User Profile

J'ai 32 ans, je travaille et j'habite Paris. J'aime voyager, décourvir de nouvelles personnes, cultures. Je suis également très sportive (basket-ball et course à pied).

Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.