Skip to content
Entire condominium

Wildflower 48 - Pond View Ellicottville New York

Stephan+Sylvie

Wildflower 48 - Pond View Ellicottville New York

6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Stephan+Sylvie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Our place is close to great views, pond and views to the ski hills, nightlife in the village of Ellicottville with , family-friendly activities. You’ll love our place because of the views, the location, the high ceilings cozy and quiet. Our place is good for couples, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Indoor Fireplace
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 king bed, 2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Debra User Profile
Debra
June 2018
beautiful place in fantastic location! thank you Stephan and Sylvie for a great stay!
Ian User Profile
Ian
May 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at Stephan and Sylvie's place. It was close to town, and the ski hill where we really enjoyed all the mountain biking trails. The instructions around entry and exit were well defined and easy to follow. Friendly neighbors, as well! Thanks!
Lauren User Profile
Lauren
February 2018
Cozy, clean, condo. We had a great stay at Stephan and Sylvie's. The condo is a perfect fit for 3-6 people and the main bed in the upstairs loft was surprisingly comfortable! If you're coming to Ellicottville to ski this is a great location. You're less than a 3 minutes drive fro…
Connor User Profile
Connor
February 2018
Great little place right across the street from the slopes! Would go again.
Martha User Profile
Martha
January 2018
Very open, careful when with children because it's hard to be quiet
Linda User Profile
Linda
January 2018
Overall the unit is comfortable but the pull out couch bed is not. Toiletries were supplied but bring your own coffee and filters as there wasn't any. A week before we arrived , we requested early check-in which was approved; however, the unit had not been cleaned upon our arri…
Stephan+Sylvie User Profile
Response from Stephan+Sylvie:
Linda Nowicki…We are sorry for your anger. Glad you indicated that ‘Overall the unit is comfortable” and in a previous email ‘Your place is nice’… Thanks for the kind words! As you know our general policy is a 3 pm check in. We did agree to accommodate your request for an earlier check in, and offered a 12 noon check in, anticipating that the cleaning staff, would be done. Unfortunately, they let both of us down, as we have little control over their schedule and sequence of their work at Wildflower. Ellicottville is a small ski village with local staff providing services. We believe they are good people, making a living, doing a good job. We are glad they were able to clean up at our immediate request and direction. However, your statements are incorrect and misleading. Let us make some correction to your comments. •We offered a 2 PM check out – you accepted and not mention any conflict with flights. •You did not ask suggest a $200 cleaning fee refund - The cleaning fee is $100 •Yes the couch is a sofa bed….not a bed and sofa bed is stated in our listing. •Coffee filters were in a cabinet above the stove – everyone seems to find them. We take pride in our unit and what we offer. We just realized a teachable event.....We will need to take into consideration future requests like yours...that we may not be able to accommodate early check in. Our unit is our personal vacation home, we choose to share with other families. We do not operate like or pretend to be large hotel chains, where perhaps would you would be better accommodated. Again….Sorry for your anger…All the best…Regards…Stephan + Sylvie
January 2018
Mike User Profile
Mike
January 2018
Stephan And Sylvie's place was perfect for my family. Close to the slopes and downtown area. We had a great time!

Hosted by Stephan+Sylvie

Brantford, CanadaJoined in July 2016
Stephan+Sylvie User Profile
20 Reviews
Verified
Stephan+Sylvie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We have owned our unit at Wildflower for almost 29 years....Our 2 boys grew up skiing and snowboarding on the hills of Holiday Valley....we love it there and love to share it when we are not. We recently became grand parents and look forward to teach our grandson skiing....we don…
Stephan+Sylvie supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings