Our private entranceThe entrance to the garden from the upside of the house
Near Oslo/Airport/Nat/1-5p or 1-2 couples, Wifi/TV
Hosted by Hege
Hege is the host.Hege is a superhost.
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

30 minutes from Oslo/Gardermoen Airport, train/bus/car
2 bedrooms and a large cough, access to an extra room if you are more than 5 people
The apartment has 2 bedrooms. one queen size bed for 2p and one
day -bed beside the kitchen area for 1-2 people) It also
has a large couch for 1-2p in the living room.
Wifi,TV , fully equipped kitchen! washing machine for clothes
Working desk with a PC for your use with an AirBnB user on it with no password so you can research whatever you would like

The space

There is a big garden and play area around the house, and it lies
close to the nature Perfect stay if you would like to be close to Oslo to see the city or get some peace,rest and quietness. Or if you rather would like to be physical active , you may do hiking in the area both in the nighbourhood and in the beautiful nature close to the house! In this area you can easily do down-hill skiing or cross- country skiing in the winter, bike riding, hiking and fishing during summer and the fishing season

Guest access

You will have your own apartment with your own entrance. There is an extra room to be used if you are more than 5 people. There are Clean linen and towels for you to use and a washing machine with washing powder! There is coffee an tea in the kitchen and some more essential for you to use. Everything in the kitchen is for your disposal. We hope you will feel home and enjoy the place! At your arrival you will get the entrance code to the door. If you have access to your phone I will be able to send you the entrance code to your mobil number with sms. If I am not home at your arrival I hope to be able to see you and say hello! You are warmly welcome!

Interaction with guests

Both of us, me and my husband works, Our children does not live home anymore but two of them live pretty close by. I will always prefer to say hi to my guests at some point of the stay. I am usually available on the phone if you have any questiones and I live upstairs in the second floor. If I am not avaliable one of my familymembers will be avaliable.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £5
Security Deposit £98
Weekly Discount: 13%
Weekend Price £44 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Please
-Do not use loud music after 11 of clock at night
-Bring out your garbage in the garbage box by the street outside our private entrance 10A
-On your departure day.
Take off bed linen and towels before you leave the place before departure and put it beside the washmachine in the bathroom.
-Wash the dishes or put on the dishwasher before you leave the place
Thank you!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

102 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Liam User Profile
September 2017
Great stay in a really nice place, lovely host aswell with easy check-in, definitely recommend!
Hege User ProfileHege is a superhost.
Response from Hege:
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Always welcome back. And thank you for what you left for me or others to use....
September 2017

Michael User Profile
June 2017
Had a great stay at Hege's in-house stand-alone flat. Large,very comfortable and well equipped, it comfortably fit our four family members. Hege is a chaming person, warm,friendly and very organised and helpful. Highly recommend.

Chelsea User Profile
April 2017
Exactly as described, great big comfortable living area. Very very comfortable beds! Thank you Hege for being so courteous regarding our late arrival and greeting us at the time. Very much enjoyed our stay here!

Ida User Profile
March 2017
Really beautiful and great place to stay - I can imagine it is especially nice if you are on a family/friend vacation or roadtrip in the summer. Spacious and comfortable, with great parking opportunities. Hege is also so lovely and has prepared little books if you are interested in the nearby areas.

Natasha User Profile
March 2017
Hege was an absolutely brilliant host! She was so accommodating right from the beginning - picking us up from the train station and giving us a mini tour of the neighbourhood, and being so willing to help in any little way she could. She was very friendly and made us feel completely at home even though it was our first time in Norway. Her house was wonderfully cosy, tidy and had everything we needed and more! We definitely enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend Hege's place.

Rhona User Profile
February 2017
Hege's apartment was perfect and she was the perfect host. She picked us up from the station and gave us a quick tour of the area. Which was quiet, beautiful and easily accessed from the city centre and trains. The apartment was warm and cosy with everything we needed: great shower, washing machine, Netflix, fully equipped kitchen, comfy beds, snowy views. Hege was full of helpful knowledge and ideas and even took us sledging to the forest/park nearby. There was a supermarket just down the road open until late (although shut on Sundays). We would definitely come back!

Yagou User Profile
January 2017
Hege was very nice and friendly person. the place was very cosy and clean, it was very comfortable and relaxing. we felt that we are at home . I highly reccommend

NorwayJoined in July 2016
Hege User ProfileHege is a superhost.

In my everyday life I am working as a nurse and I really enjoy what I am doing. In my job and through Airbnb I enjoy to meet fantastic people from all over the world. I like to make people feel a little like home. I am married and we have five children together. They have all moved out to do schools, studies and work. Now we have lots of space in the house and I really enjoy renting it out to so many nice people .
I like to join both the capital city(Oslo) at the same time I feel so lucky to live a little outside the senter. This location gives me great possibilities for exercise and recreation. I love to do cross country skiing,bicycling and do walkes in the woods ans mountains in this area. My kids love to do downhillskiing 10 min away. I also love to be a little creativ in many different ways.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings