Skip to content
Your room!Your room!
Private room in apartment

#CentralBeachBalconyMetroFreeBikes

#CentralBeachBalconyMetroFreeBikes

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Central 3room apartment with large Balcony.

The room for rent containes a bed 200x120, a table with a chair and a clothes rack.

You have acces to a newly renovated bathroom, the kitchen (were you are more than welcome to use anything you want - and ofcause dining) and my lovable balcony..

I have two bicycles which you are welcome to borrow during your stay!

See also my other ad for the summer season - entire apartment for rent
#CentralBeachBalcony

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Wireless Internet
Smoking Allowed
Hangers
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 8AM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Accessibility
Wide hallway clearance

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Patricia User Profile
July 2017
Sissel was great host. The flat was lovely and 5 mins walk from Metro. Would recommend as a nice and quiet place. Thank you Sissel.

Ellie User Profile
May 2017
Very enjoyable stay in Copenhagen at Sissel's lovely apartment. Flexible check in and check out and it was great to be able to use the bikes.

Mark User Profile
February 2017
Sissel's place was only 15 mins from the airport by metro and 3 mins walk. She gave us free access to 2 bikes that really made our trip such a wonderful experience. We cycled everywhere during our 3 day, 2 night stay. Sissel was hospitable and gave us tips for our journeys and…

Vladislav User Profile
December 2016
Everything was really great!

Fabio User Profile
December 2016
Great host and really cosy and nice place, Sissel is always helpfull and she make you feel at home.I Definitely recommend this place

David User Profile
November 2016
Great location in Copenhagen, only a couple of metro stops to the centre. Sissel was friendly and welcoming and the flat was clean and as advertised. Thank you for having us.

Adrian User Profile
January 2018
Sissel's place is awesome. It is close to the metro and if you use the bikes provided you can get to the beach or city centre in 10 minutes. The house is very clean, comfortable bed and a funky rabbit. I highly recommend this place if you visit Copenhagen.

Hosted by Sissel

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2013
Sissel User Profile
52 Reviews
Verified
Sissel is a SuperhostSuperhost are experienced, highly rated hosts who are commited to providing great stays for guests.
Hi - my name is Sissel, I´m 35 and live together with my 12 year old daughter Alba and our lovable rabbit Flemse Flapøre. We both love living in Copenghagen, but often we escape to our wonderful house in Sweden. If you stay with me, you choose how you want to be a guest. We c…
Languages: Dansk, English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings