Open plan lounge / kitchenBedroom
Private room in Dalston
Private room in Dalston
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Situated on the edge of Dalston and Stoke Newington, the room is in a beautiful converted court house with triple height ceilings. A 3 minute walk from Dalston Kingsland station, the area is full of really nice cafes, bars and stores. I would ideally be looking for someone to take the room for the month of August - but am flexible on dates. Living with two really great (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) - an illustrator and a fashion designer.

The space

A beautiful converted courthouse located on the edge of Dalston and Stoke Newington. Loads of great cafes, bars and shops just doors away from the flat. The flat has very large open space, with lots of period features and triple height ceilings in the open plan kitchen/lounge. Walking distance from lots of great parks; London Fields, Clissold Park and Hackney Downs are all within walking distance. Great transport links; lots of buses from right outside the flat, and a 3 minute walk to Dalston Kingsland station. Living with Bella and Josh, a Fashion designer and an illustrator. The flat is always kept clean and tidy, but has a very relaxed vibe.

Guest access

You will have a private bedroom and shared access to the open plan living room and kitchen and bathroom. There is a place inside the flat to keep your bike if you have a bike.

Interaction with guests

I will be in New York during the period the room is available, but will be on email and phone, and Josh and Bella will be available to help.

Other things to note

I can be flexible on dates, and arrival and departure times.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Prices
Security Deposit £400
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11PM

- Sharing with a 23 year old fashion designer, and a 28 year old illustrator


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2011
Victoria User Profile

I am from London, and work for a fashion jewellery company.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings