User Profile Image

Bright two-room apartment 4 km from the Central St

DenmarkKøbenhavn
Entire home/flat
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
5 travellers saved this place

About this listing

The apartment is located just outside of the inner Copenhagen.
It is perfectly suited for couples, families (with kids), adventurers and business travelers.
Nearby is great groceries, green areas, cafes and public transports facilities like trains and buses.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 5PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £6
Security Deposit: £119
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The space

Our Apartment is very bright and comfy. We have recently renovated the kitchen and the bathroom, Where you will find all you need for your stay. Its a typically danish apartment. Our biggest room is the living room, with at big sofa and a big enough table to have guest and dinners.
Since we meet and lived in Canada (whistler) a lot of our apartment have pictures, paintings and other stuff (maple syrup) from the country.
On the common areas there is a playground for children, no cars can come thru. The same are the grill areas, if you wish to make a barbecue dinner.

Interaction with guests

We will try to answer any of your quistions, while we are away.

Getting around

The bus 3A goes thru copenhagen city and stops 50m from the front door. Sjællør and Ny Ellebjerg is between 5-10 minutes walk away, where you can take the S-train to centrum of Copenhagen. The central station is 10 minutes away.
You can also take one of the free Bicycles at Sydhavn st, (bus 3A stops there) and get a ride around copenhagen.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

- Smoking on balcony is allright


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Your Host


Zenia

Zenia

Copenhagen, Denmark · Joined in November 2013

We are a couple who recently moved in our own home. Both in the twenties. Simon is studying and myself working. I grew up in the city, while Simon has been living a year in Copenhagen. We know the city were well! If you have any particularly in mind, maybe you'd like to surprise you husband, boyfriend, friend, kids or anything, write us, and we try too see what is possible.

We been living in canada for 6 months, where we have tried to sleep on a bumpy bed, a not so clean room, having troubles with the bill, you name it. We know whats it like to travel around and our apartment is welcoming you to stay, and have a great trip, weather it is just 3 days og 14 days.


Social Connections