Living RoomLiving Room
Luxury Room & Breakfast-London Bridge Zone1

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is minutes walk from London Bridge- Zone 1 (opposite Borough station), Tower Bridge, Shard, Borough Market, London Dungeon, Plenty of restaurants and bars. You’ll love my place because of the convenience, tidiness, quietness of the flat, simple decor, facilities like free gym (24x 7), very comfortable double bed, guest bathroom, fully equipped kitchen, breakfast, unlimited wifi, lift facility. The place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

The flat is very quiet and cozy (has been said by our guests)and comes with all necessary amenities.

The room, which is our spare bedroom, is comfortable with a doubled bed, bedside table, sofa, study table and chair, wardrobe.
The room comes with its dedicated bathroom, so you will have your own bathroom with no one to share. The bathroom has a bath, shower, sink and toilet. Its accessorised with fresh towels and toiletries.

The living room has a large 3D TV with sky tv, DVD player. Its cozy and accessorised carefully to make you relax after a long day's work.

The dining area is neat, accommodates upto 6 people on the dining table. The table is always set, so feel free to use all the tableware whilst your stay at our place.

The kitchen is equipped with all modern gadgets like, fridge freezer, dishwasher, oven, griller, microwave, hob, temperature controlled kettle and toaster. Feel free to cook along with us or make your own food.

There is washing machine and dyer for you to use.

The entire building is closely monitored by CCTV cameras and has a access cameras for entry into the flat.

There is 24 x 7 free gym.

Guest access

We prefer guests to check in after 6 pm Monday to Friday, as we will be at the flat to welcome you. You can check in anytime on weekend & Bank holidays ( Saturday & Sunday).

Interaction with guests

Whilst we both work in the city and have a fairly busy life style, we love having guests at our place.

We understand privacy and respect that, however sometimes a friendly face over a cup of tea or a glass of wine is all one needs to feel at home. So whilst we will be there to make sure you enjoy the city and our place, we will make sure, you enjoy your privacy as much as we do.

Other things to note

Please leave the place clean and tidy.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Gym
Hot Tub

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £70 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)

- Leave flat tidy after use
- Can't play personal games (PlayStation etc) using our TV
-No party at our place
- Maintain silence after 10 pm


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tomasz User Profile
September 2017
We had a great time staying at Prabir's place. Apartment was clean and tidy and very nicely decorated. Prabir was very friendly and gave us detailed instruction how to get there from Airport and tips on what we could see in London. Great location in city centre, very close to the tube. We also could leave our baggage in apartment and get it after checkout time, which we did. We surely recommend staying there.

Nelson And Iris User Profile
August 2017
This place was so fantastic! If you go to London be sure to stay with Prabir and his partner! They are such a cute couple and they are great at telling you where to go and how to get there. They have a map for you and other goodies. They had an amazing breakfast and of course coffee! We had a fun time being in London and staying at their place. Their house is super gorgeous and really close to anything to towers and even the borough market (that place you have to see when you go to London) it's like 5 mins from their house walking!

乃維 User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay. Comfortable and nice room. Take few minutes to the underground by walk.

Amrita User Profile
August 2017
Ah, I had such a lovely time! Prabir and Bishu were my first airbnb experience in London and think the rest of the hosts just have a very high expectations to match up to now! The place is super clean and super cosy and I absolutely cannot rate it higher for its location. Just a 30 second walk from Borough Station and everything of interest is fairly close by. Be it watching the latest Game of Thrones episode with me on their massive TV to feeding delicious home cooked food -Prabir and Bishu did everything to make me feel at home:) Big hug guys!

Chris User Profile
August 2017
The location is minutes away from the tube a few minutes more to Borough Market, Pubs, Reataurants and night life. Yet the location is quiet at night. Prabir was very accommodating with our arrival time, and they both made us very wecome. We would definitely recommend staying here, if you can find a vacancy! If you see it free, don't wait, book it or it will be gone!

Elizabeth User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic warm welcome and a beautiful home. 2 minute walk to borough station, perfect place to get in and out of central London. Can't wait to get back and would definitely stay here in the future!!

Cristina User Profile
July 2017
We stayed close to 1 week and had a great time. Very friendly and helpful with hints to interesting places where to go. Felt like at home. Place is in an excelent location, one block from underground, and walking distance to main tourism places. Very clean, great private bathroom. Recommend to all people. thanks Reinaldo and Cristina

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Prabir User Profile

Hi,

I am 34 years old indian professional ,currently working at a mid management multinational fashion company.

My partner is also 34 years old and works in the canary wharf as an IT professional.

We work 9-5 and love to stay fit and healthy.

We are a fun loving couple and extremely easy to get on with. We both love to socialise, go out, dinning and travelling.

Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings