Skip to content
inbyggt altan
Entire cottage

Playa Real, Marbella

Monir User Profile
Monir

Playa Real, Marbella

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Mitt ställe ligger nära milslång sandstrand, nattliv, restauranger samt mataffärer. Träningsmöjligheter med gym och inomhuspool finns. Du kommer att älska mitt ställe på grund av den soliga terassen för privat avkoppling och bekvämligheten att parkera direkt utanför dörren. Gångavstånd till välsorterad mataffärer och flertalet restauranger (samt välkända strandklubben Nikki Beach). Mitt boende passar par, ensamäventyrare, affärsresenärer och familjer (med barn).

Amenities

Cable TV
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 8AM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Marty User Profile
Marty
June 2018
Unfortunately this stay is not what I expected.Check-in meant that the gardener opened the door to the appartment and took off.The appartment itself looked if the previous person left in a hurry : one of the beds had no sheets because they were drying outside,glasses and plates w…
Monir User Profile
Response from Monir:
Hello Marty, I am so sorry to hear that your experience was this negative. I have taken up on your feedback and changed our cleaninglady. As for the service I will have to go to Spain myself to clear that up. Clearly we need to improve it. Unfortunately I have myself been out of the country visiting my sick mom which öeads pf to the reason that you haven’t been able to get intouch with me. Sorry for that but I had to leave since it was an emergency. I am not going to be able to change your experience but would be willing to meet up on your suggestion on a partial refund. As beacause of the price reduction that I’ve given you before I can offer you the price that it would have cost me to hira a proper cleaningfirm which is about 800 sek (about 80 euros). Or if you would like I am willing to offer you a stay at my cost for one week after middle of september. And I promise that we will have sorted below issues out by then. Please get back to me with which option that would work best for you. And again, sorry for the bad experience. We have never gotten any bad reviews and feedback before, but this is something I will definately look up. Best regards Monir Loghmani
June 2018
Diego User Profile
Diego
April 2017
Perfect place , clean and host was honest and it worked out beautiful for my party of four. If I go back to Spain I'll definitely return there
Monir User Profile
Response from Monir:
I am happy that you found it good. I was happy to have you as guests. Hope that you had a good time in Spain.
April 2017
Victoria User Profile
Victoria
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 249 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Laurie User Profile
Laurie
July 2016
The host was ver quick to respond to a short notice reservation. Her emails were quick and answered questions before booking and arrival. We appreciated the flexibility of arrival and departure times. The rental was as pictured and described with an updated kitchen and both ba…
Monir User Profile
Response from Monir:
I am happy that you found it good. I was happy to have you as guests. Hope that you had a good time in Spain.
July 2016
Gerardo User Profile
Gerardo
July 2018
Inmejorable, Monir siempre en contacto y el lugar increible. Tiene salida a la playa propia, alberca y restorant. supermercado cerca. Ideal para vacaciones.
Ané User Profile
Ané
July 2018
Très bon emplacement dans une résidence sécurisée, calme , qui possède un accès direct à la plage. L appartement possede une terrasse qui est exposé au soleil tout l après-midi et face à la piscine , c'est genial. Même si nous ne l'avons pas utilisé, nous avions accès à la salle …

Hosted by Monir

Sollentuna, SwedenJoined in March 2014
Monir User Profile
6 Reviews
jag är glad och snäll
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings