Living area
Convenient + Cozy + Cost Effective

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Conveniently located townhome! Close to airport, city center, restaurants, and shopping!

FREE airport transport upon request and availability!

Breakfast, Coffee, Office, & Puppy Cuddles included with your stay.

Moving here? Ask how I can help!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Non-smoking guests only
Community quiet hours are between 11p-7a
Don't feed my dogs
Be respectful of my neighbors


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexandra User Profile
September 2017
Ashley was a very wonderful and gracious host and the puppies were the sweetest! All were a joy to be around! The home was beautiful, and the room we stayed in was very neat and comfortable. Ashley was very att native and showed us everything we would need around the house and around town. It was a very lovely stay.

Deborah User Profile
August 2017
What a cozy, adorable place. Ashley is extremely chatty and friendly. Her dogs were super friendly too. The room was carpeted with creaky floors, but it was spacious and comfortable. The temperature in the room was perfect and could be adjusted with either a ceiling fan or a desk fan. The neighborhood is just lovely and close to everything you need. There is a coffee pot in the room which was great and a work area if you're on a business trip. I would stay here again.

Andrew User Profile
August 2017
I found the room to be everything that I needed. I was especially impressed with the coffee maker in my room and she had some welcoming treats. Ashley herself is very knowledgeable of the area and a very friendly person. The dogs are cool too. One of the nicest Pitts you will ever meet.

Katherine User Profile
August 2017
Ashley was a terrific host. The house was clean and well-furnished. And the dogs were precious! Would recommend to future guests.

JaeLyn User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jeremy User Profile
July 2017
Ashley was a great host. We were greeted by her and her to pleasant pooches (a wonderful welcoming committee). She was quick to point out places of interest during our stay and was very accommodating. Great stay.

Karen User Profile
June 2017
Friendly and helpful host.

Charlotte, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in December 2015
Ashley User Profile

I am a real estate agent, grad school student, retail manager, babysitter, dog mom, awesome auntie, brunch lover, nap enthusiast, and travel addict. Life should be a constant string of new adventures and experiences!

I've been to 30 countries so far and want to go EVERYWHERE ELSE! I 100% consider myself to be a traveler over a tourist, although I like to "check off" the touristy things too! I have lived in the UK and worked on a cruise ship in the Caribbean.

My last trip was to Colorado, where I learned to snowboard, sold a house, and attended a real estate conference, all in 4 days!

I look forward to building a long list of happy customers!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings