Gorgeous, BIG 2 double bedroom Hackney flat
Gorgeous, BIG 2 double bedroom Hackney flat
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Big, two bedroom flat in Hackney, just renovated.

Big open kitchen/lounge, big south facing balcony, access to huge roof terrace overlooking the City of London.

Trains run every 15 minutes from Clapton Station to Liverpool St, takes 30 minutes to Oxford Circus.

Good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £35
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elke User Profile
August 2017
X

Drew User Profile
June 2017
Top host, great flat, bigger and better than even the pics suggest. Pete could not have been more helpful, arranging check in, all info on area, the whole bit, proper nice bloke too! Would 110% recommend him and the flat, we will be back every time we are in London. A rare find!

Zhenning User Profile
May 2017
Peter's flat in Hackney broken down by pros & cons: Pros: 1. Very close to the Clapton train station, which can take you just about anywhere else in London. Trips to Camden, Stradford & Soho took on average 20-25mins one way. 2. Lots of grocery stores & restaurants all within walking distance; if you like Indian food, there's a place called Spice N' Rice right below that is great. 3. The Airbnb's description and photos were pretty accurate. Two big bedrooms and a living room/kitchen that can also be turned into a private bedroom (there's a door). 4. Communication was on spot. Peter was quick to reply with emails and he gave a great spreadsheet of the surrounding local places to check out. Check in was very easy. 5. Price. Con: 1. The cleaner, for whatever reason (I think it was because she forgot her keys), was not able to turn around the Airbnb from the previous residents that left the same day that we checked in. We checked in early (1-2pm) before she was suppose to come clean (4-6:30pm ish) and when we came back from exploring the city that night, it was unfortunately not a great thing to come back to. It's understandable that things like this happen but it's definitely not an ideal situation when the bedroom stunk of body odor. There were luckily clean linens and towels already in a closet that we were able to swap out and put all the dirty linens/towels used by the previous guest in the the laundry. Peter was very quick to communicate during this small situation and apologized with a complete refund of the cleaning fee charged. The cleaner was able to come the day after and everything was great going forward. Regardless of the con, I'd probably recommend the place (although not the strongest recommendation) because it seems like it was most likely a one-off situation that is not likely to repeat itself. Skimming the other reviews, it didn't seem like this has happened before? Anyways, the flat is also where Peter lives and you can tell he takes great care of it when he's home.

John User Profile
May 2017
Great flat with plenty of space, very nice accomodation in a quiet area of North London. Parking is very easy around the flat and free. We had everything needed for a comfortable stay and Peter our host kept us informed from the beginning and was available if needed during our stay. Thank you for our very pleasant stay Peter.

Bona User Profile
May 2017
Great host, Great place, well equipped and cosy would defo recommend!

Csilla User Profile
May 2017
We had a great time in London. Peter's apartman is lovely and has everything that we needed, just (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was really good. We could park outside the flat. Bus stop was in front of the house or could take the train into London which was about 5 mins walk away. He has two perfect sized bedrooms with very comfy double beds. Kitchen is well equipped so we could easily prepare and cook a meal. I can deff. recommend it. :)

Max User Profile
March 2017
Great apartment within walking distance of the train station. Peter had great communication and was very flexible with check in/out times. Would definitely recommend. Thanks again! Max

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Peter User ProfilePeter is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings