sitting room
Hosted by Hazel
Hazel is the host.Hazel is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
Half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
Half-bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to River Thames,many bus routes and mainline station.I live in flat so will give as much or as little help as you require.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Breakfast
TV
Essentials

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Guillermo User Profile
August 2017
Me and my mother really enjoyed our stay with Hazel, she was so welcoming and really looked after us throughout our stay. Great host and a big jazz lover! The beds were so comfortable and perfect room. Good location, less than 15 minutes by bus from Hammersmith Tube Station. Highly recommended. Thank you Hazel ;)

Jacqueline User Profile
June 2017
Great host! Very helpful and made things easy for myself and my boyfriend. It was a perfect place to stay while playing Wimbledon since it's close to the site. Very clean, comfortable room and will definitely stay there again.
Hazel User ProfileHazel is a superhost.
Response from Hazel:
I look forward to seeing you both again next year and wish you all the best!The box has at last been picked up today!!
June 2017

Giulia User Profile
June 2017
Hazel è davvero carinissima e gentilissima, i miei hanno soggiornato da lei e nonostante non parlassero inglese lei è stata da subito disponibilissima e ha cercato di comunicare con loro in ogni modo possibile quando non c'ero! l'ubicazione è ottima, non centralissima ma collegata molto bene con i mezzi!

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Hazel User ProfileHazel is a superhost.
I have travelled since I turned 18 and got my first passport!I love meeting fellow travellers!I have lived in Beirut,Africa,Zimbabwe,and India.I have had a boat and sailed and wintered in the Mediterranean travelling through the French Canal system.I, and sometimes my daughter, a…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings