Sala comedor y área de trabajoCocina completa
VILLA RIKA DE TAMANCHE, MERIDA YUCATAN MEXICO
VILLA RIKA DE TAMANCHE, MERIDA YUCATAN MEXICO

Entire home/flat

12 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is near the sea, archeological areas, cenotes and magical cities, is good for couples, adventurers, business travelers, families (with children), large groups, there is a special space for dogs.
The whole house has air conditioning, outside the main house there is a space where the service people who arrange and take care of the property and who could give them service as tourist guides (by agreement).

The space

Located in a rural but very safe area, it has all the comforts and spaces to experience wonderful coexistences or to isolate and rest, but very close to magical places that you can see in the photos where they indicate the distance from the house in Kilometers.

Guest access

The main house has 3 bedrooms, each with air conditioning, private bathroom and walk-in closet, there is a space that can be allocated to be studio, TV room or a fourth bedroom with sofa-bed.
Fully equipped kitchen, microwave, refrigerator, stove and dispenser for drinking water, cold and / or hot.

Interaction with guests

We love to meet people, to be hosts and to make new friends, also in the house there is always a small family that lives there outside the main house and cares for the place and that is willing to accompany your stay, either staying out of their activities Or help us serve them as they require either cooking or cleaning the house and pool, child care or tourist guides with prior agreement upon arrival.

Other things to note

The house is located in TAMANCHE is a very safe but rural area in the middle of the road from the city of Merida to the port of Progreso, is fully bardeada and with company 24 hours a day.


The space
Bathrooms: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Doorman
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £153
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £76 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Cancún, MexicoJoined in July 2016
Karime User Profile

Soy Karime Favela madre de 2 mujercitas una de 18 y otra de 10 años felizmente casada hace 23 años con Omar Giacoman. Somos una familia que ama viajar pero tambien amamos ser anfitriones, somos aficionados a la vida feliz asi que no nos hacemos problema por casi nada, hemos visitado mas de 20 paises en los ultimos años y queremos experimentar lo que sería hospedarse en casas reales y no en hoteles, haciendo y siendo amigos de mucha gente. Nos gusta por igual el mar y la nieve, el bosque con lagunas y las montañas aisladas tanto como las ciudades grandes y pequeñas ... somos ciudadanos del mundo y disfrutamos lo que tenemos donde vamos

The neighbourhood

Similar listings