Skip to content

Double bedroom in isleworth! Short distance to SKY

Marta User Profile
Marta

Double bedroom in isleworth! Short distance to SKY

Private room in flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Bright and fairly spacious double bedroom with views over the gardens behind us. The room is in 2 double bedrooms first floor flat you will be sharing with only me - the host.
5 min walk to the overground station (Waterloo) and 10 mins walk to the underground station (Piccadilly line).
Journey to London will take aprox 45 mins
15-20 mins walk to SKY tv if you happen to be one of their employees.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

25 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Sparkling clean
5
Stylish space
5
Outstanding hospitality
3
Kyriaki User Profile
Kyriaki
October 2019
Great stylish place that had everything you need. Marta makes sure that she adds small touches that make you feel at home. That little doggie of hers is absolutely adorable.
Aoife User Profile
Aoife
August 2019
Marta has a beautiful house, very conveniently located for Sky employees and I would heartily recommend it. I had a very comfortable stay there. The room was clean and bright and very stylish. Marta is a great host with an adorable dog, both of whom made me feel very welcome.
Scott User Profile
Scott
November 2018
What a lovely lovely flat, in a really quiet location with easy transport links to London. Marta is so nice, and her dog is just adorable. Will definitely stay there again.
Jacky User Profile
Jacky
September 2018
Lovely - clean, great touches, host super helpful, little Abby the dog is quite a cutie and the flat is very well equipped. It was really useful for me being able to walk up to Osterley Tube as I was showing at Decorex at Syon Park and could get the free shuttle bus over from the…
Simon User Profile
Simon
July 2018
Marta was a lovely host. The apartment was always left spotlessly clean. The interior was decorated to an incredibly high standard. Good connections to London and an amazing puctureque park relatiovely close by. Highly recommended stay!
Bethany User Profile
Bethany
July 2018
Amazing place to stay with an amazing host, we had everything we needed and Marta did everything she could to male the trip easy for us, we will be staying here next time we are in London 100% so a massive thank you to Marta
Tanya User Profile
Tanya
May 2018
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Marta

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2016
Marta User Profile
25 Reviews
Interaction with guests
I work full time Monday to Friday,so you can enjoy the flat and feel relaxed, if you need help you can reach me on my mobile anytime.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 6PM - 9PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
6PM - 9PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations