Peaceful yet central city apartment
Peaceful yet central city apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is located near the peaceful and scenic Lill-Jansskogen, Haga and Brunnsviken, but the city pulse in not far away either - only a few minutes walk to busy Birger Jarlsgatan and Odengatan. The apartment is perfect for both couples and single travellers, equipped with all necssities. You'll love my cozy, light and simple "doll house"!


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Dryer
Iron

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Giedre User Profile
August 2016
We loved our stay at the apartment. It was clean and tidy. The location is excellent – within walking distance from the center, yet far enough from city’s noise. There is a bus stop and shop nearby. We also found some cool and contemporary places to dine right outside the apartment. We did not have much interaction with the hosts, yet they seemed very friendly. Also, since we arrived late, we really appreciated the flexible check-in time.

Samuel User Profile
August 2016
I stayed here for two nights with a friend. The space is cozy, clean, and quiet. The bus stop is literally right outside and the metro is only a short walk. It was very nice to come back to to relax after a full day in the city.

Louise User Profile
August 2016
Very friendly friend of Emma who has the keys and is looking after the flat. Flexible Check-in and Check-out time. The appartment is cosy and clean. We had a comfortable stay in Stockholm!

Nele User Profile
August 2016
In August we spent 3 nights in Emma's "doll house" , where we felt absolutely welcomed and at ease. It's the ideal place to discover Stockholm, as it's close to the means of public transport. When we came "home" after a whole day of visiting we could perfectly relax.

Stefania User Profile
July 2016
The flat is new small and cute.. Nice area, very quite. Not too far from the centre..close to the underground.. Emma and the boyfriend were very helpful...

Katie User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in July 2016
Emma User Profile
HEY! I'm Emma - a 24 y/o law student currently situated in my home town Gothenburg. I work as an officer at local custody and I'm totally in love with my job! Besides studies and work, I spend my time travelling (preferably to Australia or Indonesia), listening to interesting po…
Languages: English, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings