Lara (4+1), 2BR apartment w.parking, garden, grill
Lara (4+1), 2BR apartment w.parking, garden, grill
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My place is close to family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the light, the comfy bed, the kitchen, and the coziness. My place is good for couples, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Washer
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £28
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dominik User Profile
August 2017
The flat is really cozy, well furnished, well equipped and situated in a wonderful quiet area of Diklo. We had really great time and enjoyed it so much. The place is perfect for families and friends.

Сергей User Profile
August 2016
We had a very nice stay! The apartment was comfortable, with air conditioning and balcony, small garden and grill! Only 5 minutes to the beach with crystal clear sea! Very helpful and pleasant owner, provided on our request a cot and a feeding chair for the baby, bought a coffee …

Robert User Profile
July 2016
The owner was very helpful and he respected our privacy. The neighbourhood was quiet and peacefull apart from one Friday party at night. The offer proved the reality. The owner gave us the vacuumcleaner when we asked for it. The parking space was within the private area, in the…

Jerzy User Profile
August 2016
Gospodarz był bardzo przyjacielski, łatwo było się porozumieć po angielsku. Miejsce było czyste i zadbane, do plaży było bardzo blisko, ok 2 -3 minut piechotą. Klimatyzator jak i duży wentylator na suficie sprawiły że nawet największe upały nie były straszne. Za domem duży ogród …

This host has 935 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zadar, CroatiaJoined in May 2012
Andrej User ProfileAndrej is a superhost.
Hello. I love to take photos. People, portraits, weddings and so on. Got married recently, have two sons, twins.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings