Amazingly comfy sofa!Fully equipped kitchen
Modern apartment, Streatham, amazing London views
Modern apartment, Streatham, amazing London views

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A newly-built, bright and airy apartment, including a large balcony with amazing views over-looking South West London, perfect for enjoying the afternoon and evening sun. Situated in leafy Streatham, close to the Common and lots of bars and restaurants in close proximity and a short bus ride from vibrant Brixton. A couple of minutes’ walk to Streatham station with quick access to the City and all of London’s main tourist attractions.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £35
Security Deposit £200
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £65 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

•Please use the rubbish and recycling shoot on the same floor by the lifts or the larger refuse room on the third floor
- •Please respect my lovely neighbours by keeping noise to a minimum
- •2 people maximum

This is our home, so we expect guests to treat it with respect as they would their own home.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Dawn User Profile
September 2016
Enjoyed our stay, despite being on a busy road Lisa's flat faces the back so none of the noise is heard.

Yeung Yi User Profile
August 2016
Lisa's apartment is really great! The place is near the train station, the rooms are clean and tidy. The bed is extremely comfortable! I don't even want to leave the bed. Check-in time is flexible. Lisa's apartment is Highly recommended

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Lisa User Profile

My name is Lisa, I am currently living with my boyfriend in our modern, cosy flat in South West London. I work in Financial Public Relations in the City and have done for the last six and a half years.

Before working for my current firm I took eight months off to travel the world, visiting Australia, New Zealand, Fiji and South East Asia. I love to travel to new places and have been to Mexico and India in the last few years, as well as a number of European Cities. However, there are many more places I still want to visit!

Having been a guest on Airbnb for a long time, I have recently decided to become a host and rent our home out while we are away. We love our home and take pride in it, and hope you will enjoy staying here as well.

We like to spend time with friends, going to gigs, the cinema and trying new restaurants and would be happy to make suggestions for our guests.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings