SalonBaño
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You have your Own Room with a big cupboard
We have wifi, washing machine, two bathrooms and we cook with gas


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 5PM - 11PM
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 11PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Janko User Profile
September 2017
Svenja was a good host, apartment is nice and big and in a central position. Not far from beach and not far from Triana (30 minutes walk)

Majid User Profile
May 2017
Svenja was a nice host, the apartment is in a good location and ideal for a short stay. Danke schon.

Dan User Profile
March 2017
Good location, close to public transport and walking distance to the centre and old city. The room is small but comfortable and clean, and we had everything we needed. Was great to meet Enny and Tina (and Peds!) and we'd happily stay here again. ¡Hasta luego!

Ivan User Profile
March 2017
The accommodation was good, the rooms were tidy, the rent cheap and you could get easily to the center by bus.

Monika User Profile
March 2017
Comfy and quiet place at good location. The hosts were very nice and helpful.

Usama User Profile
February 2017
Great host. Very communicative and very helpful. Would stay there again.

David User Profile
February 2017
quality accommodation corresponds to the price. everithing is allright.

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, SpainJoined in July 2016
Svenja User Profile

Profesora de aleman
Me encanta viajar y hospedar a otra gente y darles informaciones de.mi.ciudad

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings