Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, nightlife, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the coziness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and big groups.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Brian User Profile
November 2016
I really enjoy staying at W HOME CIKATOMAS, I have stayed here on 2 occasions so far. The staff is friendly and helpful, even giving me a ride to the store to buy load for my phone. The Wifi is fast, the room is clean, and the breakfast in the morning is always delicious. Also the location is very great, close to Senopati but also on a quiet street. Highly recommended!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in July 2016
W Home User Profile
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings