Cool and Bright Loft in Hackney
Hosted by Bruno
Bruno is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A bright and large loft in Homerton.

The loft has wooden floorboards throughout, original windows and lots of light. The house is full of photobooks, arts and plants.

The bedroom in the mezzanine overlook the living space. The flat comes with a parking space inside a private courtyard.

The loft is next to Homerton train station, with its efficient and frequent service (25 minutes to central London / Oxford Circus).
place is perfect for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

The space

The space is a big loft under the roof of a former workshops building. It's and incredibly quiet space and the neighbours are very welcoming young creative professionals.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Essentials
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jil User Profile
January 2017
Had such a fantastic time, everything was accurately described and communication was of high standard. The apartment was has charming Probably even nicer than I expected. Thanks Bruno :)

Stephanie User Profile
August 2016
The loft is cute and in a fun neighborhood!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in August 2012
Bruno User Profile

I'm a traveler, I have been living in London for many years but I'm originally from a small town near Venice.
I interested in politics and art.
I collect books.

Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings