room room
FREE parking, WIFI, Central peaceful green area
FREE parking, WIFI, Central peaceful green area
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

There is a fast direct access to the pest side of town on foot or by car.
Also there is a good public transport. It is near to M4 and M2 metro. If you arrieve by car this will be the best choice, as this is a free parking area in a central place.
The flat has 3 room. The bigest one with balcony will be yours. If more than 2 person arrieves I can give them an extra bed.
My son started airnb last year in this flat and now I proceed with it. You can reed some good voice from us on his page.

.

The space

In the Buda side there are many historical places. You can go on foot to the top of Gellert hill about 10 minutes. Thereafter walk on the riverside, view the Castle Hill, Royal Palace, Fishermen's Tower, Mathias Church.
There are some famous Bath (SPA) in this area also.

Guest access

You can use everithing: bath, washing mashine, kitchen, lunch room, internet, ...
Your room has direct connection to the balcony, you can have your breakfast or dinner in the fresh air if you want.

Interaction with guests

I will show you everithing when you arrieve to my home. Usually you can check in at any time during the day or night. Please let me know the arrieving time in advance to be prepared to welcome you.
During your accomodation you will be able to access me even if I am not at home by phone if you have a question.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Breakfast
Internet
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Galina User Profile
September 2017
Maria Anna is a very warm and helpful person. In her place you feel very welcomed. I have to problem with recommending Maria's home to anyone. The location is very close to public transport that is very reliable and efficient in Budapest.

Samantha User Profile
September 2017
I stayed 22 days here and I didn´t have a single problem! The location is really good and Mária is super nice! I totally recommend it

Ioana User Profile
August 2017
Mária Anna is a very nice person and we had a very nice stay in her apartment, which is very clean and cosy. It even has a terrace so it was nice to be able to drink our coffee in the morning sunlight. Mária gave us useful information about what to visit and we were really impressed on how beautiful Budapest is at night. Going to the Fisherman's Bastion and admire the view was extraordinary. So thank you Mária for everything !

浮 User Profile
August 2017
Sweet apartment,like Maria said,just like home.nice balcony make us very comfortable to take some breakfast or just take a rest there.Maria is very patience to give us advice.And traffic is easy to go anywhere.

Daria User Profile
August 2017
Ria is a grait host. Very warm,comunicative and smily. She will help you with everything you need.The flat is very cosy and has a good location. I would recommend to stay at Ria's appartment.

Dimitri User Profile
June 2017
Maria is a very nice Lady. She was very easy to communicate with and did everythig that was possible to make me feel home. The area is beautiful, quite and has a lots of greenery. Walking distance to public transportation, shops, restaurants, 10 minutes away from a huge shopping center and 10 minutes fro the river and park. I will definitely recommend this place.

John User Profile
February 2017
Great place.

I'm Ria. I live in Budapest at the bottom of Gellert Hill. This is 10 minutes walk to the top where I can see the whole city with the curving Danube.
I like going to fresh air, bikeing, swiming, dancing, visiting my daughter and grandsons. I have many friends also, so I travel a lot in my country.
I also like get to know people from other countries.
I hope you will feel yourself in my home like you were at home.

Languages: English, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings