Lit convertibleVue du balcon sur terrains de tennis
Studio 22 square meters, balcony + car park
Studio 22 square meters, balcony + car park
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My flat is located right next to chemists faculty area : third floor of a residence with carpark. 5 minutes from public transports (tramway). 15min from town center on foot. 20 min from the beach by car, 1 hour with tramway. Possible catering at the bottom of the residence + laundry + shops 10min away on foot. You will enjoy my flat for the sight seeing (beautiful sunset) and the accomodative location. Perfect for single travelers, or couples.

The space

confortable flat, furnished with equipment. Equiped kitchen : 2 electric plates, fridge and oven, cupbord with furniture : glasses, plates, knifes and forks, pans, bowles, dish towels.
cupbord in the entry with space for clothes
Bed for 2 + 2 matrasses in case + 2 chairs
1 table + 1 small table
1 office desk , radio station , internet access (wifi)

Guest access

whole flat + single car park

Interaction with guests

I'm away for the entire time, but my friend Mickael can take care of you if you meet any problem. I will leave you the keys at the begining of the stay and Mickael or myself will get the keys back at the end of the stay.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £92
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
15 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jade & Sylvain User Profile
August 2016
Alan nous a très bien accueillit, c'est un hôte très prévenant, nous avons passé un excellent séjour, l'appartement est proche du centre ville. dans un quartier très pratique pour les transports et les commerces de proximité.

Le Crès, FranceJoined in July 2016
Alan User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings