Ingresso dalla calle - libreriaCucina - living

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is 50 m walking distance from the Arsenale water stop in the historical centre, close to Piazza San Marco and the Biennale.
It is ideal for couples and friends who want to explore the city in a practical way, feeling right at home.
At the ground floor, with no risks of hight water,it is provided with all the necessary comfort for a weekly stay, on holiday or work, with a big bedroom counting with 2/3 beds, a fully equipped kitchen and a bathroom.

The space

The cosy flat is composed of: entrance (ground floor), full equipped kitchen, bathroom, bedroom with wardrobe, desk, doble bed + extra bed.
The apartment counts with indipendent heating system, dehumidifier and fan for summer time.

Guest access

The flat is completely accessible, with indipendent access from the Calle.

Interaction with guests

I won't be there during your stay, but I will always be available for your needs.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 7PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rattanamol Singh User Profile
September 2017
Staying in Clara's cosy and compact apartment near the Arsenale was an absolute pleasure. Everything was as described and worked smoothly from the moment we first established contact. The apartment is well-equipped and well-located for anyone wanting to explore everything Venice has to offer. Its location in a quiet, somewhat local neighborhood makes it a nice respite from the crowds at Piazza San Marco, which is only about 10 minutes away on foot. I would highly recommend this place!

Ruth User Profile
September 2017
Clara is brilliant, the property is very clean and typical from Venice. Just in front of the station very well communicated but very quiet at the same time. So happy with this choice!!!!!

Nana User Profile
August 2016
Excellent location, very cute apartment, nice host, we were provided with everything we needed for a very comfortable stay in a quiet and beautiful area one minute away from Arsenal vaporetto station. Thank you Clara!

Idoia User Profile
September 2017
Un apartamento excelente para pasar unos días en Venecia. Buena ubicación, muy bien comunicado y bastante céntrico. La comunicación con Clara ha sido genial nos ha ayudado en todo.

Laura User Profile
August 2017
Très bon séjour à Venise dans l'appartement de Clara! Il est petit mais fonctionnel! Clara est aux petits soins pour ses hôtes, elle est même venu nous chercher à l'arrêt de vaporetto! Nous recommandons cette location!

Joséphine User Profile
September 2016
Appartement très sympathique situé dans un quartier calme et typique de Venise. Proche du vaporetto et du Grand Canal, l'accès aux différentes zones de la ville se fait aisément. Tout le nécessaire est mis à notre disposition et on se sent vite comme chez soi ! Clara a été une hôte agréable et disponible ! Merci Clara, on reviendra.

Faina User Profile
September 2016
Clara war sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Sie hat uns früher Einchecken und später auschecken lassen. Sie war immer erreichbar. Es waren sogar einige Sachen zum kochen bereitgestellt (Risotto Reis, Reis, Kekse und Nudeln). Die Lage war sehr gut! Sehr nahe an der Vaporetto Station, sehr praktisch!

Verona, ItalyJoined in August 2015
Clara User Profile

Amo viaggiare e collezionare ricordi, immagini, profumi da tutto il mondo.
Sono un Architetto e lavoro nel nord Italia, sempre in movimento.
Mi piace conoscere nuove persone e condividere passioni, e credo che l'ospitalità sia uno dei valori più belli da scambiare col prossimo!
Sono di Udine, ma attualmente vivo a Verona. Prima, ho vissuto a Venezia, Barcellona, Lima, lasciando pezzettini di cuore dappertutto, anche se la parte più grande è rimasta a Venezia...

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings