Spacious living roomReading and eating sweet spot
Amsterdam centre apartment next to Vondelpark
Amsterdam centre apartment next to Vondelpark


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Looking for a stay in the sweet spot of Amsterdam? Look no further! Close to the centre and next to Amsterdam's Central Park, the Vondelpark. All ingredients available for some serious relaxing, whatever kind of relaxing you're looking for. Stay in and enjoy the apartment; you're home away from home. Luxurious and spacious. Go out and enjoy the city: public transport right in front of your doorstep will take you to the centre within less than 5 minutes.

The space

Cool and spacious for some serious relaxing and chilling. Alle convenience included, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, oven, microwave and a big ass flatscreen. 'N joy!

Guest access

Living room, bedroom, kitchen and bathroom all for your enjoyment. Only private room is next to the bedroom. Please respect our privacy!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £23
Security Deposit: £136
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
October 2016
My GF and I were looking for a cozy place to stay in Amsterdam for the week and felt that all the hotel options were lacking. Friends recommended we try to find an Airbnb near Vondel Park. We were lucky enough to come across Nugro's place and jumped at the opportunity to book. From the booking until our last day, Nugro was an incredibly gracious and warm host. The apartment itself was beautiful: clean and homey feeling with plenty of windows that brought great light into apartment and made it feel especially spacious. Our proximity to downtown was far enough to feel like we were retreating to our own home at the end of the day but close enough to experience all of wonderful Amsterdam. This apartment and its host come with my highest recommendation.

Ken User Profile
September 2016
This was a great visit to Amsterdam. I found the partner perfectly situated to quickly access everything I love about the city with ease and without being in the chaos and noise of the center. Nugro and Meike were very accommodating to my timing requests and last minute miscalculation of the check in. The welcome snacks and wine was a fantastic surprise gift and the recommendations in their welcome package were spot on!! I'm definitely going to try to use their place again on my next trip!

Day User Profile
August 2016
The apartment is exactly like the pictures. Bright, clean, and spaceful. Wieke (a friend's of Nugro) welcomes us perfectly, and keeps in touch with us during the week-end. The apartment is easy to access from the P+R Bos En Lommer. The neighboorhood is calm and full of coffees, shops, bars. You can trust me on that, this apartment is perfect.

Pamela User Profile
July 2016
The apartment was great but our experience with the host could have been better. Instead of the host greeting us, a friend was there to let us in. Not being from the country and the host having the wrong address on the Airbnb site, we got lost trying to find the apartment. When I called the friend for directions, she was rude and unhelpful in leading us to the apartment.
Nugro User Profile
Response from Nugro:
Hi Pam, so sorry to recognize only now that the adress on the Airbnb website is not recognised by (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps. And only now I realise as well that that was the reason you were late for the appointment with my friend Wieke. Off course I have added additional instructions on the website regarding the addres, thanks for your feedback. As you are my first guest, I'm sorry you had to experience the inconvenience of being an Airbnb pioneer at my place. You were an excellent guest, hope to host you again somewhere in the future. Kindest regards, Nugro
July 2016

Amsterdam, Netherlands · Joined in August 2014
Nugro User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.