Room on the first floor, facing the front door, with a desk, closet, jacket hanger, TV and double bed. Two weights in case you need to get in shape. Room facing the front door (2)
A home for travelers from all over the world
A home for travelers from all over the world
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My home is close to public transport, grocery stores, playgrounds and fields & forest. You will hopefully love it because of its quiet location, close to bus & metro and the 15 minute straight ride to the city centre, because of the garden, the fire place during winter and of course because of me :)

The space

The house is located just outside the city centre in a quiet neighborhood. I have two more mattresses and one baby bed and high chair to eat. In case you would like to take another person or a baby feel free to use them! Directly in front of the house is a playground ideal for young children and slightly further one for teens with a basketball court and a soccer field. There is a bakery and a grocery store also in close walking distance (5 minutes). Mini golf and more shopping are within a 15 minute walk. The forest "Wettberger Holz" as well as wide fields can be reached by foot, too.

Guest access

You will have the first floor all to yourself. It has 2 bedrooms which both have double beds, desk and closet. One has a stereo, while the other one has a TV inside. The bathroom is on the same floor and will also be exclusively for you. The kitchen and living room with flat screen TV are on the ground floor. We will share these rooms as well as the garden.

Interaction with guests

If I am not working or with my children and grand children I will be at home as well. Should you have any questions, be in need of advice on what to do, where to eat, etc. I am more than happy to help! However - I am not that kind of person putting holes through you with questions, thus you will have your peace, too ;)


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £14
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

- Nachtruhe ab 22:00


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tihomir User Profile
March 2017
Everything was excellent! A great host. My recommendation.

Faridul Islam User Profile
January 2017
It is a nice and quite place for family and business trip as well.

Maria User Profile
November 2016
la casa esta muy bien, mis compañeros estuvieron genial allí, tuvimos que ampliar la reserva 2 días mas y no tuvimos problema, la anfitriona Gertrud un encanto. Gracias

Nicole User Profile
November 2016
She is very nice , house is in a quiet place , can have good rest . It is easy to find park place , house is warmer , very comfortable .

Lingling User Profile
September 2016
it is near the subway station,about 5 minutes to walk. House is clean and quite.Gertrud is kind-heart and help us a lot. We love her house.

Kevin User Profile
August 2017
tolle Gastgeberin und der Aufenthalt war klasse

Matze User Profile
June 2017
Eine schöne Unterkunft mit einer sehr freundlichen Vermieterin! Sehe gerne wieder.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hanover, GermanyJoined in July 2016
Gertrud User ProfileGertrud is a superhost.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings