Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds


Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Entire home, 4 blocks to USopen of surfing competition. 3 blocks to Main Street, full of restaurants, bars, Surfing Museum, Hurley, Billabong, Surfing walk of of fame.
2 large bedrooms, each with queen bed, one bath,
Large sectional couch. Office space.
Full kitchen, laundry.
Driveway for free parking.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £111
Security Deposit: £396
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

The best location, five min walk to US Open grounds, Vans bmx park, restaurants, bars.

Guest access

Fully stocked kitchen, fridge.
Laundry room, washer/dryer.
Bath with shower, plenty of towels.
Long driveway for off street parking.
Large living room.
Office space with printer if needed.

Interaction with guests

I will be around if you need anything.

The neighbourhood

Very close to everything and just far enough to get away from the drunk crowds of Main Street.

Getting around

Walking everywhere.
You're steps from the sand.
I have a couple beach cruisers you can use. I have two stand up paddle boards you can use. A few chairs, 4 boogie boards, coolers.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

No parties
No smoking in the house
Respect the neighbors
Only registered guests should be on the property at any time.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
First aid kit
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Brandon User Profile
August 2016
Gino was awesome. House was great and he was so hospitable. Would love to stay again!

This host has 53 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Huntington Beach, California, United States · Joined in March 2016
Gino User Profile

Laid back, work for a beer distributor, 420 friendly.
I go out to see live music when I can, enjoy pokè, fish tacos, beach with my dog, golf. I've traveled quite a bit overseas and around the US.
I'm at work full time early morning to around 2.
I have awesome knowledge of the local environment...happy hours, events.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.