Your room. Small badroom, but with all the necesary staff.
Room in small house with garden
Room in small house with garden
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The center of Kiel is about 6 km far, but there is a bus every 30 minutes and it takes only 20 minutes to arrive Kiel. The bus costs 2,60. Schönkirchen is a quite place, nice area and the best icecream shop is in the neighborhood.


Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Selma User Profile
August 2016
Concha ist eine freundliche und herzliche Gastgeberin. Ich würde jederzeit wieder bei ihr übernachten

Carola User Profile
August 2016
Ich habe mich bei Concha jederzeit sehr, sehr wohl gefühlt. Alles lief absolut unproblematisch und herzlich - die Wohnung ist genauso, wie beschrieben und aus den Bildern ersichtlich. Concha ist eine herzliche, zuvorkommende Gastgeberin, bei der man sich einfach wohl fühlen kann.

Katrin User Profile
August 2016
Cocha war ausgesprochen freundlich und wir hatten eine angenehme Kommunikation. Alles super sauber, das Dach-Zimmer mit dem bequemen Bett war für eine Person geäumig genug, das Bad imEG ist klein.

Jan-Eike User Profile
July 2016
Concha hat uns sehr nett empfangen und uns gleich nach unser Ankunft ihr Haus und unser Zimmer (inkl. Präsent und frischer Handtücher) gezeigt, so dass wir uns von Anfang an sehr willkommen gefühlt haben. Das Haus, unser Zimmer, als auch das Bad waren sehr sauber und gepflegt. …

Schönkirchen, GermanyJoined in March 2015
Concha User Profile
I am 40 years old, judo player and Craft lover. I would like to meet new and interested people, but always respecting your independence. If you are lucky you will try a fresh salad direct from my garden. The hause is perfect for a couple of nichts, you can walk around, cycling to…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings