Samu's house
Hosted by Rhomeholidays
Rhomeholidays is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We welcome you in our small but comfortable house! Our apartment, totally renovated,is on the 1st floor and it has a spacious living room with sofà bed and a beautiful kitchen, a double bedroom and a bathroom with shower. You will find everithing to spend a relaxing time in our beautiful city. The apartment is 5 minutes walking from the metro station Furio Camillo and close to bus stop to Colosseum.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Veronique User Profile
September 2017
Appartement very good place to stay, Simona she a nice lady she explain think to do in Rome, information train station, bus and visit etc. thank you to Simona.

Ana Andreea User Profile
August 2017
It s a nice place with large rooms and a balcony fitted for smokers. Its close to different busses which can transport you to the city center in aprox 15-20 mins ( there are many stops with the bus so you should take a ticket) and also close to a metro station. For a shorter way …

Max User Profile
May 2017
Nice place to stay, quite area, close to the metro.

Sarah User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Craig User Profile
August 2016
Such a beautiful flat in a great location! The pics on the listing do not do it justice. Short walk from the metro, but really, a short walk to anywhere. Even walked to the Colosseum (@40 min). 24 hr market around the corner (Carrefour), loads of trattorias and pizzerias in the n…

Iva User Profile
September 2017
La casa è molto bella, nelle foto sembra più piccola ma è molto spaziosa, pulita luminosa e in una stradina privata molto tranquilla. Consigliatissima!

Marianne User Profile
June 2017
Très bien équipé. Est plus grand que ça a l'air sur la.photo. air climatisé fonctionnel dans la chambre et refroidit assez le reste de.l"appartement. À dix minutes à pied du métro. Épicerie 24 heures à 5 minutes à pied. Pas de bruit des voisins. Petit resto de quartier à deux min…

This host has 51 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Rhomeholidays User Profile
Siamo due sorelle, un'educatrice ed un'insegnante di italiano per stranieri. Ci piace viaggiare e, da buone donne del Sud, cucinare e mangiare!!! Facciamo di tutto affinchè i nostri ospiti si sentano a loro agio, siamo sempre disponibili ad offrire consigli e suggerimenti sui luo…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings