Rear GardenTree House
Delmere: spacious, clean & close to Edge Hill Uni
Delmere: spacious, clean & close to Edge Hill Uni

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our home is located close to the historic town centre of Ormskirk. The town hosts a market twice a week and hosts many traditional shops in a fully pedestrianised centre. The home is located within close proximity of Edge Hill University, Southport, Liverpool, Martin Mere, Royal Birkdale golf course, and Aintree. Motorway links are very close, leading to Manchester and the Lakes. The house is very modern, central heating and a log burner. The garden is large and drive parking for up to 2 cars.


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 35
Security Deposit: 150
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price: 110 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- There is a pool table/dining table
- Log burner can be used but host cannot take responsibility if any incident should occur.
- Please do your best to recycle.
-Try to put things back where you found them.
- Please respect the no entry signs.
- Please try keep our home clean and tidy during your stay, basic cleaning essential are provided.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

QatarJoined in January 2016
Andrew User ProfileAndrew is a superhost.

We are a teaching couple who work in Qatar, during term time we let out our property via airbnb. We have a lovely house with fantastic neighbours. We hope that you enjoy the stay and the house.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings