Sunny Dining SpaceOriginal stain glass window
Sweet Family Victorian in the Junction
Hosted by Denise
Denise is the host.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Junction Victorian Family Home in the heart of West Toronto. The Junction is an eclectic and laid back neighbourhood. The Junction is known for the great music, design shops, good food and cold craft beer. This McMurray home is a great place for families to stay, it is situated across the street from Vine Parkette with a wading pool.

The space

This is a 120 year old home that is full of quirks. It is a well lived in family home. This is a perfect place for a family to stay as our toys will be made available. There is a park across the street with swings, basketball. 2 play structures, wading pool and green space to run around. We are on a side street adjacent to Dundas Avenue where there are great restaurants, music, design shops and delicious grown up drinks!

Guest access

You will have access to the entire house, 3 bedrooms. You are welcomed to have your kids play with our toys and ride the bikes.

Interaction with guests

Sadly I will not meet you but am always available by text/phone/email. I will have friends pop in and say hi!

Other things to note

Remember with this house comes our friendly and aloof cat Bella. You won't notice she is around most of the time because she spends most of her time outside. She will just ask for a dry food top up and fresh water.


Amenities
Essentials
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £29
Security Deposit £216
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

As this is a family neighbourhood, it is expected that my guests act respectful to my neighbours. The house is attached on one side and noise travels. I like my neighbours and they like me, I'd like to keep it that way! You are welcomed to respectfully use the children's toys and bikes while staying here.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

James User Profile
August 2016
Great host. Super friendly, responsive, helpful and accommodating to requests. Highly recommended.

Toronto, CanadaJoined in July 2012
Denise User Profile

I am an elementary teacher in downtown Toronto who loves her job. I have two wonderful boys who are 5 and 7. We love travelling and playing in the ocean!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings