Skip to content
Large sofaBight room, double bed
Large & Bright studio flat style rm
Large & Bright studio flat style rm
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

My place is walking distance to Gordon station and shops. You’ll love my place because its spacious with sitting and eating area and has a kitchenette with small fridge and microwave.
Totally private with own entrance , ensuite bathroom. It's clean and tidy. My place is good for couples, business travellers.

The space

Self contained with own entrance. Large sitting area with big sofa ,TV and DVD player . Work desk and eating area too. Fridge and tea/coffee making facilities. Toaster , rice cooker and microwave also provided. Extra rollaway bed also available for extra guest .

Guest access

Washer and dryer is available for use if staying for more than few days .

Interaction with guests

Often or as needed. Japanese , Hindi and basic Dutch also spoken by host.
Here to help with local knowledge, bus and train timetable and happy to pick up from station too.

Other things to note

Extra services like meals, laundry available for longer staying guest at digression. Host speaks Japanese and basic Dutch. If staying for few days I am happy to do pick up and drop off from Gordon station at mutually convenient times.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 2%
Weekend Price £38 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Quite suburb so no loud noise or music please. Also smoking is not allowed inside at any time. Room is not set up for cooking so please refrain from any type is cooking as its a fire hazard. Please do not temper with smoke alarm.

Extra visitors not allowed unless cleared with host. Also no overnight stays for visitors. Thanks

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Louise User Profile
March 2017
This has quite simply been a wonderful place to stay. The flat is huge, and beautifully laid out. Having relocated to Australia for work, it's been a great place to spend my first week - a fantastic base from which I can start to get organised. Annie has been incredibly helpful with practical assistance and suggestions. She is quite simply a remarkably kind - and well-informed! - woman. The location would get five stars for beauty; I only dropped a star because it took my legs a few days to get used to the local hills! With a car it would get 5+ stars! I have felt safe, peaceful and welcomed here.

Jean User Profile
December 2017
Roomy, clean, perfect for our needs. A delightful hostess as a bonus.

Scotty User Profile
December 2017
This is a well presented clean and tidy place Private and classy Annie is a lovely host

Anna User Profile
November 2017
great stay, will come again if in sydney. will recommend to others as well. annie is really helpful, and quick responses. the room very spacious and we had our privacy.

Adrienne User Profile
November 2017
Annie’s place had everything I needed for my short stay

Philip User Profile
October 2017
An excellent location, attractive and quiet. Accommodation is exactly as promised and facilities and amenities were excellent. Annie is an excellent host.

Melanie User Profile
October 2017
My cousin Connor stayed at Annie's place and really enjoyed it. The flat is spacious, nicely furnished and comfortable. It is conveniently located close to Gordon station.

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in July 2016
Annie User Profile

I love travelling and meeting people. I am organised and ready to help if guests need extra information or help with local area, schools and Sydney . I speak English, Japanese, Hindi and some Dutch and also love reading.

Languages: English, Hindi, Nederlands, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings