Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

La casa está ubicada en el corazón de Madrid , el barrio de moda donde te gustaría pasar tus vacaciones y salís a descubrir Madrid

The house is located in the heart of Madrid, a trendy neighborhood where you like to spend your vacation and go out to discover Madrid

The space

La ubicación es inmejorable , la casa cuenta con todos los servicios para que pases unas vacaciones perfectas o ya si vienes por negocios .


The location is unbeatable , the house has all the amenities for you to spend a perfect holiday or business and if you come .

Guest access

La casa cuenta con todos los servicios que tú necesita como
Lavadora , TV , microondas , plancha , secador de pelo , una cocina muy completa , con vitro cerámica y un lava vajillas , un estupendo baño con agua caliente y fría , tendrás wifi , ascensor y la disponibilidad de llegar a la hora que quieras , como en tu casa

Counting house with all the services you need How
Washing machine, television , microwave, iron , hair dryer , A very complete kitchen with vitro ceramics and tableware lava of the United Nations, UN great bathroom with hot and cold water, will have wifi , lift and availability of arriving on time you want, like home

Interaction with guests

Estaré para lo que necesiten , yo les daré la bienvenida a casa y les enseñaré la casa y información sobre Madrid y ellos después contarán con absoluta privacidad pero siempre estaré por si tienen algún problema y yo les pueda ayudar

I will para what they need, I shall welcome them home and show them the house and Information About Madrid And then they will have absolute privacy But if ANY 'll always have trouble and I can help them


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £13 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £13
Security Deposit: £90
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)

Muy importante la tranquilidad de los vecinos.
Terminantemente prohibido las fiestas. También el ruido excesivo a partir de las 22:00 de la noche.
No se puede fumar dentro del apartamento.

Very important the tranquility of the neighbors .
Prohibited the holidays. Also excessive noise From 22:00 pm.
You can not smoke inside the apartment .


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 25 - Jul 3, 2017 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

38 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Helen User Profile
April 2017
Such a cute apartment, perfect as a base to explore Madrids' night life and cafe culture from. Clean and comfortable, in a historic building.

Iva User Profile
April 2017
The apartment is in a very nice and lively neighborhood with a lot of bars and restaurants, but still remains quiet as it looks on a patio. However, there is not a lot of natural light, but it is extremely well decorated, all furnitures that you might need can be found in the apartment and are left at your disposal. The flat is at 10 minutes walk from Gran Via and 15/20from Sol. The railway station is only few stations away with the metro. The host is also very friendly and extremely available.

Martin User Profile
April 2017
I stayed in Victors apartment and it was a fantastic experience. It was immaculately clean, he gave us access to wifi and it was very convenient for shops, bars and restaurants. It was also a 5 minute walk to the nearest metro station Tribunal. Victor is a friendly host and takes care of his guests. All in all a great experience and a great stay! Gracias Victor!

Matthias User Profile
April 2017
Really clean and cosy apartment in the center of the city. There is everything you need nearby and although it was in the center, the appartment was really quiet. When we checked out we left our Luggage and lock an be free and had another wonderful day in Madrid! Thanks a lot!

Irving User Profile
March 2017
Victor's place is ideal for couples or people travelling alone. It's small but very comfortable, practical and well equipped. It's close to a metro station, supermarkets, lots of bars/restaurants and small shops. The building was very quiet during my stay. Victor was a very nice host.

Diana User Profile
March 2017
This is a perfect little place for a single person. It's quite small, but well equipped and clean. The location is fantastic, close to Gran Via, the metro, lots of cafes, shops and hairdressers. Easy to walk to the main attractions like, Plaza de Espana, Plaza Mayor, Prado and everything in between. It may be hard for a couple to stay here as the queen sized bed is pushed against the wall on both the side and end of bed. The apartment is cute but small, so it can get crowded with more than just one person. It's an old style apartment building with a courtyard in the middle, and you very much get the authentic Spanish experience, living among the locals. You will see people hang their clothes on clothes lines to dry off the balconies into the courtyard. The host is very friendly and responsive. Overall, I'm satisfied with the experience and would stay again. Great value for money. Wifi worked well. No English channels on TV, if that's important to you.

Jessica User Profile
February 2017
Victor's place was great! Perfect for my stay. The washing machine was incredibly nice to have! Victor was very kind . Will definitely stay here again.

This host has 151 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Madrid, Spain · Joined in July 2015
Victor User Profile

HOLA amigos
Soy un chico alegre extrovertido , amante del cine y la musica , me encanta el deporte y muy amigo de sus amigos .
Siempre haciendo amigos por donde voy .
Espero ser uno para ti

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.