Bedroom/studyBedroom/study
Bright double bedroom in nice flat Central London
Bright double bedroom in nice flat Central London

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 nights min
The flat is in a residential area, 8-10 mins walk from Kennington tube station. Also walking distance or one underground stop from Waterloo and Southbank (25 mins) areas with plenty of bars and cultural venues, the heart of London.
Double bedroom with a comfortable bed, as in the picture.
Stylish modern decor flat, ornamented from our travels. There is a private roof terrace, very nice in summer. The flat is very clean and we'd like our guests to keep it that way.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekend Price £42 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

It is a shared house, respectful and considerate guest are expected, quiet time after midnight is essential. The use of the kitchen should be requested beforehand, more than anything for safety. No other guests than the listed or agreed. We don't walk with shoes in the house. The shower should be left clean. Other than that you are all very welcome.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Virgilio User Profile
September 2017
This is a wonderful apartment at a very good price. Carlos has decorated his home beautifully choosing simply elegant choices for his recent remodel. Carlos is very warm and gracious which alleviates any feeling of imposition while sharing an apartment. The location is a residential area but there is a close underground station that we walked to daily that gave us connections to all the places we wanted to visit during our 5 day stay. The highest recommendation I can give anyone considering staying here is that I will definitely plan to stay here when I return. Loved it!

Carito User Profile
May 2017
This home is perfect! A few blocks to the underground and the bus stop. You can travel to the center of London in 25'. The bed was great, and the kitchen has all that you need! People there was realy kind with us! We recomend a lot!

Vitaly User Profile
May 2017
The price-to-value ratio is unbeatable! The location has a good connection to the Underground — just 10mins away, with a few lovely coffee shops around the area. It's a calm, residential neighborhood so it's easy to wind down after a long business day. Carlos and Adam are very kind and helpful. Highly recommended!
Carlos User Profile
Response from Carlos:
Thank you very much for this fantastic review. You both are more than welcome any time.
May 2017

Christine Bee User Profile
April 2017
Carlos is a very friendly, welcoming and sociable host! We had a lovely stay in his flat and would definitely return. The only thing I would note to keep in mind is the bedroom seems to be an office-turned-bedroom, thus the bed is a pullout sofa bed but, as long as those expectations are set, no other issues to note. Very clean place and we appreciate the hospitality. Would return!

Lillian User Profile
March 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Carlos is a really nice host and the room is clean and comfortable.

Vitaly User Profile
February 2017
Carlos' place was exactly what the profile promised: good location and clean, and the communication was easy and straightforward. Highly recommended!

Mai Anh User Profile
February 2017
Everything was perfect ! Carlos is an awesome host. He is here if you need any help or advice. The house/room is as described and exactly like the pictures. Very clean and comfortable. You don't have to hesitate anymore, I recommend you to make a reservation with him :) we will be back for sure. Thank you again
Carlos User Profile
Response from Carlos:
Wow Mai Anh, those were really kind words, thanks a lot. You were fantastic guests, simply perfect and you are really welcome anytime you like. Please, come back soon.
February 2017

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Carlos User Profile

We are a clean, tidy, quiet and considerate couple with a flatmate looking for guests who are friendly and sociable as well, we are not party animals but definitely very sociable. We love travelling, movies, reading, partying, outdoors activities. We like travelling and stay in quiet and comfortable places, we offer the same at home.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings